• $2
    Wed, Jan 5, 10:43 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    150 Stainless Steel Bolts size 1/2" x 3 1/4" ======= $2 each
  • $125
    Sun, Dec 26, 10:59 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE new in box never used 2- IN - 1 Flooring Gun takes L or T nails 1 1/2" to 2" Ph579-0442 price reduced to $125.00
  • $28.50obo
    Fri, Jan 7, 3:14 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    30 + pounds 3-1/2", galvanized, siding nails.
  • Sun, Dec 12, 8:36 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a couple lengths of steel pipe 2 1/2 in inside at least 8 ft long
  • $250
    Fri, Dec 17, 9:39 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 large Vinal windows, around 2 feet by 8 feet Windows located in placentia
  • $25
    Fri, Jan 21, 9:09 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. Never painted, only varnished. Hardware included.
  • Mon, Nov 29, 4:02 PM
    colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Assortment of used vinyl windows 2- 48x32 3- 24x32 1- 48x40 1- 38x32 1- 40x32 1- 38x40 1- 50x48 1- 96x63
  • $50
    Thu, Dec 23, 12:44 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 - 18.9 L unopened bucket.
  • $35
    Mon, Dec 6, 11:20 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 sheets 1/4” gyprock
  • $80neg
    Sun, Jan 16, 9:51 PM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    1 1/2”x 1/2” PVC Bullnose T- Moulding. App 50 ft
  • $60
    Sun, Dec 12, 12:19 PM
    Topsail,CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    1- New interior slap 32 x 77 1/2-$30 1-New bi-fold 29 3/4 x 76 1/2-$30 No Emails Please (780)573-9685
  • $50neg
    Wed, Jan 19, 10:06 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    almost a full box of 1 1/4 galvanized roofing nails .over 40 lbs left
  • $1
    Mon, Jan 17, 8:32 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 1 x4 rough lumber 7 to 8 ft lengths $1 a peice
  • Fri, Jan 21, 9:23 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Not used Ordered too many 2 stained @ 44 1/2h x 20 1/2w $80 each 1 stained @ 38h x 20 1/2w $70 2 clear coated @ 23 1/2h x 14 1/2w $50 each 2 clear drawer fronts @ 14 1/2w x 6h $25 each
  • Mon, Jan 17, 1:20 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Looking for a 8 feet wide, 10 feet high and 1 1/2 to 1 3/4 thick Garage Door. Must be in Good condition
  • $123,456obo
    Mon, Jan 3, 11:53 AM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    1 oval window 48”wide to 24” high. $200 1 32” steel door wooden door box with sidelight. $150 1 32” steel slab door $50
  • $20
    Sat, Jan 1, 8:31 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 9 lengths of 1/2 inch pipe$20.00 each and one 1-1/2" length 10 Foot $40.00 each ph 579-0442
  • Sat, Dec 4, 9:23 AM
    Spanairds Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    awning windows 30 inches wide x 16 inches high $ 99 picture window 1 pane fixed 1 each 44x40 $ 149 1 each 48x54 $ 199
  • $400
    Wed, Jan 19, 7:59 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    400 linier feet of Cape Cod siding , prefinished in Vytecsmoke stone , can be easily painted , purchased for a project then changed direction
  • $150obo
    Fri, Jan 14, 8:07 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Propane light fixtures 4-singles, 1-double, extra globe