• Sat, Nov 13, 8:13 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 cans of 3/4x2"1/2 TC bolts New
  • $75
    Tue, Nov 16, 6:55 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    75 feet of 3/4" Municipex Water Line
  • $10
    Mon, Nov 22, 11:28 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4 New unfinished solid oak cabinet doors for sale. 18 3/8W x 16H. $10 each
  • $10
    Wed, Oct 27, 9:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New "Kreg" washer-head pocket hole screws left over from a project. (200) 1-1/4" coarse thread $10 (200) 1-1/4" fine thread $10
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 4, 8:03 AM
    Newtown, Central/Interior
    Mirror sliding closet door.4 feet.white finish.like new.pipes r reflections in mirror in basement.asking 100 dollars
  • $125obo
    Thu, Nov 25, 11:14 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Exterior steel door in good condition. H 79 1/4 " W 33 1/2 " D 2 3/4 ". Asking 125 dollars or best offer.
  • $2,000obo
    Mon, Nov 1, 3:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased the wrong size. Brand new, just looking to recover what I paid for them (contractor pricing and discounted). 2 windows that are 48wx40h, $755.67 each and 2 24wx40h, $486.11 each. Purchasing these will save you on long delivery wait times.
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 30, 7:27 PM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Flat panel doors from the 1970s. Currently stained. Good shape. $30 each Also available: 2 flat panel bi-fold closet doors and 1 louvered bi-fold closet for $20 each.
  • $25
    Sun, Nov 28, 9:43 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. Never painted, only varnished. Hardware included.
  • $60
    Fri, Nov 12, 9:32 AM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - aluminum frame single glass windows 2’x 4’
  • Wed, Nov 24, 8:13 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 1 box of Kaycan Dutchlap 4 Manor Siding.
  • $150obo
    Mon, Nov 22, 6:12 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Propane light fixtures 4-singles, 1-double, extra globe
  • $4
    Thu, Oct 28, 9:55 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Acoustic sealant $4 a tube 25-30 tubes there
  • $50firm
    Tue, Oct 19, 10:46 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    French doors 23”W by 78 3/4”” high
  • Tue, Nov 2, 7:49 AM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED for sale, 3 boxes 3/16 x 2 1/4 hex screws,...1 box 1/4 x 2 1/4 ...100 screws in each box,..all new....$10.00 box....also, 5 boxes 1/4 x 3 3/4 flat head screws,...1 box 3 1/6 x 3 3/4,.$10.00 box.....also, 10 boxes titen masonry screws self tapping 20 in a box $20.00 ,....$ 120.00 takes them all.....335-2773..
  • $30
    Sun, Nov 7, 8:01 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Laminate Suitable for cabinets, work bench etc. 19 1/4 x 28 3/4 . Very good condition. Never installed Include articulating hinges.
  • $85
    Sun, Nov 21, 10:14 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Wooden French doors. 24 inches wide by 79 3/4 inches high.
  • Fri, Nov 19, 2:57 PM
    O'DONNELL'S, Avalon Peninsula
    1X7 3/4 PINE USED IN GOOD SHAPE OPEN TO OFFERS
  • $450
    Sat, Nov 6, 2:39 PM
    Carbonear, Eastern
    Four (4) solar panels , $125 each , sold all together . Approximately 1000 watts 32 volt
  • $600
    Wed, Nov 3, 8:32 AM
    norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 custom painted doors black 36” doors no door boxes with it.