PREMIUM AD
  • BIG JIB DRAWZ - Home growing equipment
    Big Jib Drawz Consulting Inc.
    is a sales and consulting firm which will provide sales and rental of home growing equipment for in-home crop production within the Province of Newfoundland. We will provide free in-home consultation, a variety of equipment packages, and service packages designed to ensure the success and maximum yield of your crop, and your investment!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Mon, Feb 11, 8:43 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    French door 30x78. (Pictured shows it still taped from when it was painted) $100
  • $30.00
    Thu, Feb 14, 8:33 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    French door Painted white Size 32" x 80" Phone calls only. Thanks
  • $30.00
    Mon, Jan 21, 9:18 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    French doors in good condition, $30 ono.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Jan 29, 2:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    36'' primed french door. Brand new, still in wrap.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Feb 5, 9:42 PM
    Glovertown or St. John's, Eastern
    Set of two French doors in excellent condition: 24" X 80"
  • $35.00
    Sun, Feb 10, 7:39 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    30x80 French door for sale, asking $35 ono contact if interested.
  • $60.00
    Thu, Jan 10, 9:30 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Two interior French doors 30x79 handles and hinges to go with them . One is used as pocket door handle to go with as well . Both in like new condition. Selling as changed styles of room selling for 65 each
  • $40.00
    Mon, Dec 31, 1:18 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO FRENCH DOOR GLASS WITH TRIM
  • $80.00obo
    Sun, Jan 27, 3:45 PM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    2 beveled glass French Doors 24" X 78". Door handles included. $80 FOR BOTH! OBO!!
  • $45.00obo
    Thu, Jan 17, 8:16 AM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    French Door For Sale
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 23, 9:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One single door in door box and one double set in door box for $100.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jan 18, 3:31 PM
    con bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    French door size 33 wide and 77 high like new still has plastic on glass $30.00 call 7096931816 bob
  • $200.00obo
    Sun, Feb 17, 9:42 PM
    Topsail, Avalon Peninsula
    French doors for sale 60" wide white in color. Comes with door box. $200 obo. Pocket door set in white for sale with install kit $150 obo. Both sets in fantastic used condition. $300 for both sets.
  • Thu, Jan 31, 1:28 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior slab doors and French door