• $80
    Tue, Nov 9, 5:21 PM
    Bryants Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    40 4-10 Marshalltown sponge floats 10 4-10 notched steel trowels also marshalltown Great for tile work Take all for 80$ All brand new selling together Call or text 709 5898042
  • Wed, Dec 1, 12:22 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    quanity of gentek 4.5 cove juniper grove siding.. unopened boxes 200 sqft per box 200.00 per box
  • $50
    Wed, Nov 10, 9:00 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1/2 roll ,450 sq feet of new house wrap
  • Sat, Dec 4, 4:14 PM
    conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy two 32 inch vinyl clad or all vinyl door boxes . In swing
  • $1
    Tue, Nov 30, 9:37 AM
    Conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Had some siding broken with the last storm . Looking for some to replace its double4
  • $100neg
    Thu, Nov 18, 1:59 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    I have an assortment of wood veneers for sale they are Zebra wood 17.5 sq.ft , walnut burl 1.5 sq.ft ,hard maple 20 sq.ft. ,Tiger stripe maple 5.5 sq.ft. and quarter sawn white oak 28sq.ft. I'm selling it all for $100.00.If you have any questions please contact me.
  • $2,000obo
    Mon, Nov 1, 3:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased the wrong size. Brand new, just looking to recover what I paid for them (contractor pricing and discounted). 2 windows that are 48wx40h, $755.67 each and 2 24wx40h, $486.11 each. Purchasing these will save you on long delivery wait times.
  • $55
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:18 AM
    Port au Port, West Coast
    10 sheets 5/8 cherry particle core 4 x 8 $55 per sheet Please call or text 649-9288
  • $30
    Mon, Dec 6, 10:18 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior slab door with door box 24 x 80 18 x 80 $30 each
  • $325obo
    Sat, Dec 4, 10:22 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    8'w x 7'h Garage Door (1.5"' thick) with hardware.
  • $80
    Fri, Dec 3, 8:28 AM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    61 at 30 " long- 2x2 Pressure Treated Spindles 65 at 36 " long- 2x2 Pressure Treated Spindles
  • $25
    Sun, Nov 28, 9:43 AM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. Never painted, only varnished. Hardware included.
  • $550obo
    Tue, Nov 23, 8:17 AM
    Tors cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 12 recessed pot light kits for sale. Brand new in box. These are high end lights selling for less then half price
  • $40
    Mon, Nov 22, 8:47 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 - 18.9 L unopened bucket.
  • $100obo
    Thu, Nov 18, 4:12 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Full oval glass is a right hand swing 36 x 80 no door box - $100 now $75.
  • $225obo
    Fri, Nov 12, 8:08 AM
    Tors cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new in box
  • $90
    Sat, Nov 6, 7:09 PM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    No leaks or problem. Reason for selling: rebuilding
  • $600
    Wed, Nov 3, 8:32 AM
    norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 custom painted doors black 36” doors no door boxes with it.
  • $25
    Sun, Oct 31, 4:18 PM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Good condition. Hardware included.
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 30, 7:27 PM
    Chance Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Flat panel doors from the 1970s. Currently stained. Good shape. $30 each Also available: 2 flat panel bi-fold closet doors and 1 louvered bi-fold closet for $20 each.