• Thu, Sep 8, 7:00 AM
    Brigus Junction, Avalon Peninsula
    About 220 3” rebar chairs. Paid about $.50 each plus tax. Didn’t need them for my project. Make an offer.
  • $10neg
    Fri, Aug 12, 8:38 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    4 inch mdf trim and base in New condition.
  • $123.46
    Sat, Sep 17, 9:33 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    spruce and juniper various lengths. octagon and hexagon
  • $25obo
    Sat, Sep 24, 9:31 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Box of finishing nails, mostly 16 and 18 gauge Four packs of framing nails
  • Mon, Aug 29, 9:58 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for rebar and threaded rod on the Avalon peninsula Call txt or email
  • $50
    Fri, Sep 23, 8:42 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    40 old spinals, 20 feet of railing, and one post, price $50.00..
  • $400
    Tue, Sep 27, 6:10 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Vinyl window is 98x65 casement with one opening section ... $250 ono Steel door with glass and screen in a wooden box .. left hand outswing $120 Steel Door (no box) with etched privacy glass $60 Vinyl Siding in photo has been sold
  • Tue, Sep 20, 9:08 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 6 mil poly for vapour barrier and acoustic sealant and tuck tape when insulating. Full or part rolls.text or email what you have and price. 330-8668
  • $80neg
    Wed, Aug 31, 9:42 AM
    Middle Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Six Interior 3’ doors includes handles and hinges. $80 each neg
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 22, 3:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Core Interior Door including box and deadbolt I am listing this door for my uncle 80x32x4.5" (HWD) not sure if he has the key to the deadbolt or not
  • $1neg
    Tue, Sep 13, 8:22 PM
    York Harbour, West Coast
    If any interest from pictures below text to discuss. Thanks.
  • $80
    Fri, Aug 19, 6:21 PM
    Bryants Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    40 4-10 Marshalltown sponge floats 10 4-10 notched steel trowels also marshalltown Great for tile work Take all for 80$ All brand new selling together Call or text 709 5898042
  • Wed, Aug 17, 11:53 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Wooden windows: 32h x 47w; 27h x 29w; 39 1/2 x 63w; 31 1/2 x 47 1/2w; 27 3/4 x 31 1/2w. Steel Door: 81h x 48 3/4, including sidelight. Windows $20 each; Door $40
  • Sun, Aug 14, 11:22 AM
    Hr. Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    8 mm bolts around 1 inch long also have nut’s make an offer got hundreds of them for sale text 589-6512 or email racingdavidcox@hotmail.com also got some u-bolts to
  • Sun, Sep 11, 7:24 PM
    Bell Island, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a garage door 5 feet wide x 6 feet high.
  • $35
    Fri, Sep 9, 10:19 AM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new. Never used. In original packaging. 60 ft length. 300 Watt. 120 V.
  • $40neg
    Sat, Aug 27, 10:39 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 wire loom wheel. Great for making tables etc... 6 ft. In diameter.
  • $60obo
    Wed, Sep 28, 12:42 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Over 70 bolts in great condition - galvanize type. Washers included! 8 inch length, 3/4 inch diameter. Pay over $2.50 each at hardware store. These going for $1.00 each. $70 OBO!!! Total is approximately 72 bolts - ideal for decking, fencing etc
  • Thu, Sep 8, 10:26 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale in great shape: 2 - 3 ft bi-fold closet doors (without hardware) - $50 for each bifold 1 - 30 inch bi-fold closet door (without hardware) -$50 2 - 24 inch x 80 inch French doors - $40 each 1 - 28 inch x 80 inch interior colonial door with hinges -$40 1 - 30 inch x 80 inch interior colonial door with hinges - $40 (sold)
  • Tue, Aug 30, 2:51 PM
    cape broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    3 coils galvanized chain link fence. 5 ft high. $225.00