• $500.00firm
    Thu, May 14, 10:49 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    3 foot by 5 foot new window..
  • Sun, May 24, 7:03 PM
    st john's, Eastern
    looking to buy a window for shed size 29wx32h
  • $85.00
    Thu, May 21, 8:42 PM
    Goulds, Eastern
    Vinyl clad half round window 49.5 x 26
  • Mon, May 18, 2:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two new black casement windows (Atlantic brand ) for sale. For a house or cabin . 66 H x 90 W and 54 H x 60 W
  • $75.00
    Thu, May 7, 8:08 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    wooden slider window that was never installed.( Inside 47 in x 46 in)
  • $2,200.00obo
    Tue, Apr 28, 7:05 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    We have for sale 17 aluminum framed tinted windows; 3 sealed units per frame. 126”h x 24”w x 4.50”. All in good condition with some caulking along edges.
  • Sat, May 23, 1:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Large vinyl window . 98w x53h. Excellent condition. $300
  • Tue, Apr 14, 8:20 AM
    Spanairds Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    single hung window 1 each 33 x 57 $ 199 1 each 30.5 x 72 199 awning window 30 x 16 $ 99
  • $20.00
    Sat, May 16, 2:20 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Storm door side light window for sale. Call for more information.
  • Thu, Apr 30, 9:33 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Window perfect condition vinyl measures approx 20 inch by 50 inch
  • $20.00firm
    Sun, May 17, 8:26 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Wooden window measuring 29” wide by 31”high. In great shape, good for a shed, cabin, ext. selling for $20. Email or text
  • Thu, May 21, 7:19 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted vinyl windows, 3 36"×36" and 1 36"x30"
  • Thu, Apr 30, 8:54 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Looking to buy vinyl windows suitable for a cabin.
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, May 23, 12:44 PM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden casement window 61x 94. $120 ono
  • Fri, May 22, 10:26 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for old wood windows to restore and install. Must have several of matching size.
  • $950.00obo
    Mon, May 11, 5:03 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Two large windows with 4" j mounding. Suitable for cabin. Roughly 36" x 80" Never installed
  • Sun, May 17, 12:23 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    An assortment of windows and doors perfect for a cabin. They were removed from a house pre demolition. Call for more details.
  • Fri, Mar 6, 9:03 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Triangle windows for sale 8/12 Both in good shape. One missing J-Trim but doesn’t effect anything. -Wicker colour -Vynil 48” Wide at the bottom 80” High *see pictures
  • $50.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 11:44 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Big living room window, double glass in a single pane. Size is 76 inches x 56 inches;. Asking $50 ono.
  • $40.00
    Fri, May 8, 7:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood Casement wind-out Window. Double pane glass. Installed and removed a few months later. Size 46.5”H x 47.5” wide.