PREMIUM AD
  • Coastal Outdoors FALL CLEARANCE SALE
    FALL CLEARANCE SALE
    Hurry into Coastal outdoors today for our FALL CLEARANCE SALE with Discounts Up to 75% OFF!! See in-store for details. Outerwear, Boots, Helmets and everything for your Fall and Winter adventures. Shop NOW for everyone on your Christmas list! Click HERE for more details.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $1,234
    Fri, Sep 10, 8:33 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Wtb a bathtub from a camper suitable for a cabin.
  • $60obo
    Thu, Sep 2, 9:00 PM
    st jhons, Avalon Peninsula
    Couch ideal for shed or cabin 60 Obo
  • $100obo
    Thu, Sep 2, 8:58 PM
    st jhons, Avalon Peninsula
    Couch is ideal for a shed or cabin 100 obo
  • $100
    Tue, Aug 31, 1:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect for the Home Theatre, cabin or garage.
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 22, 3:02 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new, wasn't used much.
  • $900
    Tue, Sep 14, 10:03 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    I have a gas water pump with 4" connection. Bought it new but never used it. Air cooled perfect for cabins or construction sites. $900. Must go!
  • Mon, Oct 25, 8:19 AM
    bonavista bay, Central/Interior
    Part of a sectional Pull out bed Great for cabin $125.00
  • Mon, Oct 25, 4:39 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Windows for sale. Suitable for Cabin or Shed Call for sizes
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 24, 12:03 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Eastern
    4 Solid oak chairs. In very good shape. Very sturdy. Perfect for cabin or restoration project.
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 2:51 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    For sale two chairs nice for a cabin setting around a fire
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 17, 7:11 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Great for firepit area or cabin call cory for more information 5974433
  • $100
    Sun, Oct 10, 12:01 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Hi looking for old gjns working or not for cabin wall thx
  • $10
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:24 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    32” 6 panel door. Has damage on one side, good for a cabin closet etc.
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:07 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink for sale, great condition, comes with faucet. Great for a cabin or basement washroom.
  • $10obo
    Thu, Sep 30, 8:40 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    8 doors to choose from. All good condition. Great for cabin.
  • $40
    Tue, Sep 21, 7:12 PM
    cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    4 oak post 4x4 4 ft long little rough cabin quality
  • $675
    Mon, Sep 20, 8:00 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sofa and chair in great condition. Perfect for den, basement apartment, rec room or cabin.
  • $100obo
    Sun, Sep 12, 1:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted light fixtures for sale. Great for a cabin. $100 obo
  • $25
    Sun, Sep 5, 2:10 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Stainless steel sink in great condition to use in a shed or cabin.
  • $50obo
    Thu, Sep 2, 6:47 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    Almond coloured toilet in perfect condition, rarely used. Perfect for cabin or basement.