PREMIUM AD
  • Huge savings on TYM Tractors from Adventure Sales and Service!
    INCREDIBLE SAVINGS WITH ADVENTURE SALES AND SERVICE!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We’ve got some great savings on great tractors to make your life easier (and fun too). Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander, or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details and special offers!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • Wed, Aug 26, 4:53 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    8’W x 2’D x 5’H indoor green house. Lined with fluorescent white reflection film. Comes with grow light, Has built in timer. $300 Great for starting your outdoor plants off early.
  • $10.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 9:47 AM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    New cookbook. 75 Delicious cannabis-infused high-end desserts. Original price $33.00.
  • Fri, Sep 4, 4:35 PM
    DEER LAKE, West Coast
    Commercial space for lease with a rentable area of approximately 1,100 sq. ft. This vacant unit is located in Deer Lake within a very busy property and would be most suitable for an eating establishment or retail store (no vape shop please). Existing occupants are Esso gas station and Green Stop cannabis retail store. Please contact Emma for additional information.
  • $40.00firm
    Mon, Oct 5, 8:43 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a brand new Black Widow dry herb vapourizer. Original packaging and all contents included (including an insert for concentrates. Used only once, and has been completely cleaned and sanitized. It works well and is a great starter cannabis vape. Reason for selling is that I've decided to upgrade to a higher end model. Purchased on sale for $50, originally retails for $80+. Send me a message if you're interested :)
  • Mon, Sep 7, 9:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hi Everyone, I'm looking for a furnished room starting around the middle of Nov. I'm going to be a college student doing a trade, I'm 30 years old & I'll be working part time as well. I'm a pretty quiet, clean person & very easy going. I don't smoke, drink or smoke cannabis, but I'm comfortable being around it. I'll be more then happy to do my part as a roommate to help with any duties around the house as well, without hesitation :) I'm basically looking for a place to focus on my studies, cook & sleep. I'm looking for respectful roommate(s), I'm very LGBTQ friendly & I'm comfortable living with either gender/couples. I drive as well, would perfer off street parking but I'm open to on street if need be. I do take my health & hygiene very seriously, I'm looking for a place that is clean & well taken care of. I welcome any questions you may have :) Have a great day!!