• $20
    Sun, Dec 5, 1:47 PM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Harmony Booster Seat - good condition
  • $40firm
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:48 PM
    Marysvale cb, Avalon Peninsula
    Two booster seats.20$each
  • $75obo
    Mon, Nov 29, 7:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale an Iron man car seat. $75.00. Grandson has out grown it
  • $25
    Sat, Nov 20, 11:33 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Adjustable height head rest, detachable back,like new condition
  • $7
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:55 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    LADY BUG SEAT PET THAT ATTACHES TO YOUR CHILDS SEATBELT FROM A SMOKE FREE VEHICLE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
  • Wed, Nov 17, 9:22 AM
    Come By Chance, Central/Interior
    Free infant car seat in excellent condition for a family that needs one.
  • $25
    Tue, Nov 16, 10:20 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby carrier winter cover for sale. In very good condition.
  • $100neg
    Mon, Nov 15, 12:51 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco 3in1 carseat/booster. Like new condition. Young fella had car sickness and was not used a whole lot. Good til 2025. 150.00 neg.
  • $5
    Mon, Oct 25, 11:01 AM
    CBS, Eastern
    Baby car seat mirror
  • $40
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:01 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    High back children booster car seat. Seat to vehicle tether strap included. Infant shoulder straps not included as pictured. Expires Dec 2027
  • $20
    Tue, Oct 19, 8:18 AM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Never Used Call Text or email