PREMIUM AD
  • Sizzling Summer Sale! Get a $500 Gas Card when you buy a New Holland!
    Get a $500 Gift Card FREE for Irving, Canadian Tire OR BOTH!
    Harvey & Company Ltd is having a Sizzling Summer Sale until June 30th. Purchase any piece of New Holland equipment and get TWO bonus offers! Choose from a $500 Irving gas card, a Weber grill, a $500 Canadian Tire gift card or a Yeti cooler. This promotion is available exclusively at their location at 88 Kenmount Road, St. John's, NL.
    Click HERE!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $150
    Sat, Apr 27, 7:01 PM
    Goobies, Eastern
    For sale one Caplin cast net in great shape no holes price 150 dollars
  • $250
    Sat, May 11, 10:36 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    New cast nets for sale . Different colours to choose from. Contact William Blundon at 709 587 2900
  • $175neg
    Sun, May 26, 2:23 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    3 ft. long, 5-1/2 ft. diameter as cast. Locally hand-made to traditional NFLD pattern for caplin.
  • $0.60firm
    Sun, May 5, 12:27 AM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    100 Lead cast net balls, approx.2oz.each Price is 60 cents each-firm
  • Tue, Jun 4, 7:37 PM
    Princeton, Eastern
    I have Lobster Pots, Gill Nets, Herring Nets, floats, grapels and more for sale. Also included is a new Caplin Trap. Call 709-462-3658
  • $5
    Mon, May 27, 10:13 PM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale quantity of lump nets in good shape price 5 bucks for each net phone calls only 7094276677
  • $100obo
    Mon, Jun 10, 12:25 PM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    3/4 inch netting 64 lbs
  • $65
    Thu, Apr 25, 6:15 PM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    Quantity of monk nets for sale... 65.00 each with 1/2 inch head rope with helper and number 33 foot rope
  • Tue, May 28, 3:08 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Willing to hang nets for people
  • $35
    Sat, May 4, 6:50 AM
    Fermeuse, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 46 lump nets. $35.00 each
  • Sun, Apr 28, 5:19 PM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    100 nets for sale .. 12 inch mesh, 65.00 a net
  • $30
    Mon, May 20, 5:38 PM
    Straitsview, Northern Peninsula
    50 6 Turbot Nets. $30 each
  • Sat, May 4, 8:22 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 100 used Monkfish nets, used once, $50.00 each obo.
  • $320obo
    Sat, May 4, 6:50 AM
    448 mn rd, Avalon Peninsula
    12 bags lump/monk nets and frames.
  • $40
    Wed, May 15, 1:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey net for sale. $40
  • $375firm
    Tue, Jun 4, 8:22 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable basketball net in excellent shape
  • $200obo
    Wed, Apr 24, 7:19 AM
    St. Bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    Net roller off a 34 foot boat
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 9, 11:09 AM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one aluminum dip net in good shape price 50 dollars 4276677
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 5, 5:12 PM
    Howley, West Coast
    Cast Iron tub requires some maintenance.
  • $200
    Sun, Apr 28, 3:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    cast iron double sink for sale