PREMIUM AD
  • Legend Boats at Coastal Outdoors!
    Coastal Outdoors wants to help you Live Life Outdoors by putting you in a Legend Boat! Now at Coastal Outdoors in Mount Pearl, we have two Legend Boats for sale! Along with great pricing, you’ll be amazed at the great quality and features with these boats.

    Drop into 1256 Topsail Road to check these boats out in person, or give us a call at 747-0159.
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $150.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 8:48 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    10k gold chain with heart pendant that has 3 ruby stones and cubic stones
  • Wed, Aug 19, 1:08 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Travelling high chair. $25
  • $40.00
    Fri, Sep 25, 8:00 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Silver chain with puppy in a heart. Bracelet with sparkly heart attached. Bracelet reads follow your heart. Never worn
  • Fri, Sep 11, 8:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 8 chairs red leather $30 each, buy all for $150
  • $30.00obo
    Fri, Sep 25, 4:10 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Big comfy chair.
  • $125.00obo
    Sat, Aug 22, 11:53 AM
    GOULDS, Avalon Peninsula
    very comfortable chair. good condition.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Sep 14, 8:06 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Take anywhere High chair for on the go. TEXT 709 697 1534
  • Fri, Aug 7, 3:31 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted chairs like these
  • $100.00firm
    Tue, Sep 22, 10:06 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar height chairs. Excellent condition. $100 firm for both.
  • $120.00
    Tue, Sep 22, 8:22 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Set of four (4) Tire Chains.
  • Sun, Aug 30, 10:05 PM
    harbour grace, Eastern
    Chain saw parts best offer
  • $75.00
    Tue, Sep 1, 10:39 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    load binders and two 15’ chains Ph 709 800 8761
  • $20.00
    Thu, Sep 17, 6:45 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    2 chairs good for flower pots call 765-4855
  • $15.00
    Thu, Aug 13, 2:37 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    2 used chain bars 16 in and 20 inch. fair condition 15.00 for both also 2 used chains about half worn $10.00 for both
  • Wed, Aug 26, 5:43 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Chain saws, suitable for parts, $60 take all
  • Wed, Aug 5, 7:07 PM
    CENTREVILLE, Central/Interior
    Chain and cutter bar $30.00ono
  • $12.00firm
    Sun, Aug 16, 8:04 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4 NEW LAMBS KEY CHAINS NEW 12.00 LOT 9
  • Sun, Sep 27, 9:14 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Conveyor Chain for 8' Sander never used 20' Long 13" wide
  • $200.00
    Wed, Sep 9, 9:51 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy solid wood chair
  • $300.00firm
    Fri, Sep 25, 12:49 PM
    Port au Port, West Coast
    Chains to fit loader, bars 20” wide by 120” long