PREMIUM AD
  • SAVE UP TO $7,000!!
    SAVE UP TO $7,000
    Yamaha Outboard Motor Sale. Our Lowest Prices of the year!! incredible Deals Powered by YAMAHA OUTBOARDS The #1 Selling Outboard in Newfoundland.

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $75.00
    Fri, Mar 20, 2:52 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage, 925 sterling silver, heavy weight, Herring bone chain. Chain is 1/4" wide and 18" long and weighs approx. 25 grams. In excellent condition, $75.00 Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $40.00
    Wed, Feb 19, 4:44 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Silver chain with puppy in a heart. Bracelet with sparkly heart attached. Bracelet reads follow your heart. Never worn
  • $1,000.00
    Tue, Mar 24, 4:04 PM
    St. John's NL, Avalon Peninsula
    21'' Gold Chain & Eagle Pendant $ 1000.00 FIRM!, MINT!!.(no breaks) SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY. Trying to cover final expenses. Text 685-7697, THANKS
  • Mon, Mar 30, 11:11 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Old fashion high chair . Turns into potty . In excellent condition . About hundred years old
  • $250.00obo
    Wed, Mar 25, 11:53 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    8 brown leather dining room chairs in great condition
  • $225.00
    Sun, Feb 9, 11:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 14 chairs red leather $15 each, buy all for $150
  • $125.00
    Sun, Feb 23, 5:15 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Tiffany's sterling silver palm tree pendant on Tiffany's 16" chain. Was over $300 including taxes. Like new, barely worn, comes with Tiffany's bag. See Tiffany's website for description https://www.tiffany.ca/jewelry/necklaces-pendants/palm-tree-charm-and-chain-GRP03740/
  • $50.00firm
    Tue, Mar 3, 12:19 PM
    Boyd's Cove, Central/Interior
    Computer chair in good condition
  • $60.00obo
    Wed, Mar 11, 2:17 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Set car chains new asking $60 brand new
  • $40.00
    Sat, Mar 21, 6:38 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale mcculloch chain saw mac i40 small with chain cover and carry case
  • $100.00obo
    Sat, Mar 28, 2:17 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    For sale 1 set of tire chains for an atv. In mint condition. Hardly used!
  • $50.00
    Fri, Mar 6, 12:28 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    A two ton capacity chain hoist( endless chain) Please call.
  • $300.00firm
    Fri, Mar 13, 11:08 AM
    central NL., Central/Interior
    For sale: 2 husqvarna chain saws. 357XP & 51. Bar & chain included with 357. Older but worked ok when used last.
  • $75.00obo
    Wed, Jan 29, 9:21 AM
    musgravetown, Eastern
    Chain hoist. Call 427-2828.
  • $1,000.00
    Thu, Mar 26, 10:53 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Chain operated chainsaw mill. All new steel, chains,sprockets, bearings, handles, and 1-7/8 hitch.
  • $12.00firm
    Mon, Mar 23, 8:50 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4 NEW LAMBS KEY CHAINS NEW 12.00 LOT 9
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, Mar 10, 2:30 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For the black chain saw 150.00 obo very little used . Working perfect thanks
  • $200.00
    Fri, Feb 7, 8:52 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy solid wood chair
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Mar 18, 8:06 PM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    18 husqvarna bar and chain. New condition.
  • Sat, Mar 21, 5:20 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Adjustable chair works good 350.00