PREMIUM AD
  • Snow Plows - Arctic
    The Winters No Saint! East Coast
    In Newfoundland we all know that "THE WINTERS NO SAINT" so why not let EAST COAST Hydraulics help you defeat this winter in style with Quality products from Arctic Snowplows! Arctic snowplow has often meant the difference between shutting things down and keeping things moving. Confronted with some of the harshest conditions, Arctic has been there to put winter where it belongs – on the side of the road.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $220
    Sat, Dec 4, 11:26 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    2 brand new chairs not out of the box there like the ones in pictures
  • $25
    Sat, Nov 13, 9:03 AM
    Portugal cove st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition 3-in 1 high chair ,
  • Mon, Nov 1, 8:21 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $15
    Thu, Nov 25, 9:30 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Stackable chairs. Comes with a rolling trolly. $15 each.
  • $35obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 8:25 AM
    CENTREVILLE, Central/Interior
    2 chains never use
  • $30
    Wed, Nov 3, 11:04 AM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Take anywhere High chair for on the go. TEXT 709 697 1534
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 27, 7:14 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    19 stackable chairs $20 each
  • Thu, Nov 11, 12:30 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Seeking chairs like this or similar. Please contact if you have any to sell.
  • Sun, Dec 5, 9:40 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 6 chairs for sale All are in excellent condition $30 each Text or email only please
  • $50obo
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:48 PM
    Deep Bight, Eastern
    Never used tire chains, info in pics Text 4252853
  • $225obo
    Fri, Nov 19, 2:50 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Tire chains to fit tractor tire size 11.2-24
  • $500obo
    Sat, Nov 13, 12:27 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    1/2 ton electric chain Hoist 500.00
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 17, 1:02 PM
    blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    10 ton Chain Hoist $150.00 ono
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 2:51 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    For sale two chairs nice for a cabin setting around a fire
  • $30
    Mon, Oct 4, 5:04 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    CHAIRS I have two alike grey very good condition 30 for the two
  • $30obo
    Fri, Nov 26, 9:35 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Timing chain for a 2007 KX 250F. new, never used.
  • $100firm
    Thu, Nov 11, 8:06 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Four faux ivory leather dining chairs for Sale. Structure is solid in all four chairs. Wear on chairs as picture shown. My phone number is 709-697-3685
  • $4obo
    Wed, Dec 1, 2:10 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    These chairs are perfect for the shed or cabin. Some have arms, and some don’t. I have over 20 available. $4 each OBO. Call or text 899-3154. Located in Carbonear.
  • $105obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:58 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Graco Blossom High chairs *read features on photos (converts 6 different ways, removable leather padding, easily cleans, etc) Pet friendly, smoke free home $105 for both, or reasonable offer
  • $40
    Fri, Oct 15, 7:39 AM
    hr. grace, Avalon Peninsula
    4 husqvarna 50 chains 2 new 2 used but good 1 15 inch bar still some use in it