PREMIUM AD
  • PENNEY KIA has you covered! WE make YOUR payments for up to 6 MONTHS!
    2021 Kia Forte
    Click HERE to see our Kia Forte walkthru video and see why these cars are so awesome!
    WE make YOUR payments for up to SIX MONTHS and we've got FINANCING as low as ZERO PERCENT! We have lots of these IN-STOCK which means NO WAITING for shipping.
    Click HERE to see the Kia Forte vehicles available RIGHT NOW at Penney Kia.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50
    Sun, May 2, 12:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    6 chairs as seen in photo, sturdy but worn,
  • $50
    Mon, May 31, 9:37 PM
    jamestown., Avalon Peninsula
    High chair. Located in jamestown. 5 minutes from lethbridge or 25 min from clarenville.
  • $75
    Wed, Jun 9, 11:04 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Two antique chairs. Refinished approx 10yrs ago, they were part of a set, but these were the only two that survived. Could be added to your current dining room set. Great chairs for a B and B, could be used in a bedroom, Great accent chairs in the right setting.
  • Mon, May 17, 1:31 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $30
    Sat, Jun 12, 8:32 AM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    Chair in great condition.
  • $15
    Sat, Jun 12, 12:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two counter chairs for sale. Great condition!
  • $350obo
    Sun, Jun 13, 12:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    6 beautiful red faux leather dining room chairs, selling in a lot. Selling at a bargain price.
  • $100firm
    Thu, Jun 10, 1:55 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 CHAIRS FOR SALE. PURCHASED FROM COSCO. NOT USED $100.00 EA. *********SOLD*******
  • Sat, May 22, 10:38 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Chairs for sale Great for extra guests this summer Or even outside events see pic
  • $30obo
    Tue, May 4, 5:00 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought these chairs with all intentions of re-finishing but didn’t get around to it.
  • $120
    Sun, May 2, 11:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Six chairs, new coverings, sold as a set of six, Call 764-5125 or 690-3313.
  • $300neg
    Tue, Jun 1, 8:46 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Large chair like new.....for sale. Burgundy color.
  • $55obo
    Wed, Jun 2, 4:23 PM
    Grandfalls, Central/Interior
    All for 55$ or Two chairs for 30$. Please call 489-7299 for more information. Posting for someone else.
  • $50obo
    Sat, May 29, 5:48 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 chairs, good for cabin, shed or clean up and use in your house. Some paint on one of them which can be cleaned off as we tested a spot. No tears in material and in good shape with the exception of the paint. I took pics of the worse one so there’s no surprises. Make an offer.
  • $20
    Thu, May 13, 10:32 AM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Silver chain with puppy in a heart. Bracelet with sparkly heart attached. Bracelet reads follow your heart. Never worn
  • $200obo
    Sat, Jun 19, 10:07 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Rocking Chair with cushion
  • $10obo
    Tue, May 18, 4:29 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    vintage wooden chair
  • $75obo
    Mon, May 3, 11:30 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Accent chair good condition
  • $200
    Wed, May 12, 9:00 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    2 antique pressback chairs
  • $150firm
    Thu, May 6, 9:57 PM
    Harbour grace, Eastern
    Antique Table and chairs