• $375
    Wed, May 18, 4:01 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Genuine Lazy Boy Contemporary multi-coloured stripped chair. Real Hard Wood. Chair is... 28" wide... 26" high in front...39" high on back...39" deep. In Good condition.$375.00, Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $100
    Wed, May 18, 2:16 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Grey Wing Chair for sale. Mint condition. Paid $700 and selling for $100
  • $300
    Tue, May 17, 12:41 PM
    Terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    This accent chair is in excellent condition. Measures 32” deep x 28”wide.
  • $600firm
    Sat, May 14, 8:32 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    A few years old still in great shape it got very little use which is why I'm selling. Very big more like a love seat recliner. Call or text to arrange pickup. Low ball offers will be laughed at serious inquiries only.
  • $125obo
    Sat, May 14, 3:33 PM
    Jeffrey's, West Coast
    It's fabric and warn a little but works good .
  • $160
    Fri, May 13, 6:30 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful deacon bench for sale. Call 682-3402
  • $45
    Thu, May 12, 10:52 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools for sale 3 for 45 .00..
  • $30
    Mon, May 9, 12:23 PM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    Black swivel chair.
  • $20
    Sat, May 7, 10:50 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Arm chair for sale. Good condition, no rips or stains and from a smoke free home
  • $850obo
    Fri, May 6, 7:23 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Viva lift chair hardly used paid $1600 selling$850 or best offer.
  • $75
    Thu, May 5, 12:21 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Wicker Chair For Sale. Purchased from Pier One Imports. Great for Indoor or Outdoor use. Like New, Rarely used, $75. Dimensions: Chair Height 35" x Width 31". Seat Height 17". If ad posted, it is still available.
  • $100
    Mon, May 2, 7:05 PM
    St John's Newfoundland, Avalon Peninsula
    Accent chair for sale.. in excellent condition and comes from a smoke free and pet free home.. $100.00
  • $250
    Sat, Apr 30, 10:01 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Brown Microfibre Reclining Sofa-good condition-no tears or stains, Smoke free home
  • $100
    Sat, Apr 30, 7:42 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Leather chair good condition
  • $400firm
    Thu, Apr 28, 11:33 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Large solid wood rocking chair
  • $300
    Wed, Apr 27, 10:03 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Burgundy heated massage recliner chair with manual recline side handle, two years old in good condition.
  • $75
    Wed, Apr 27, 8:32 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    White Chair & Ottoman Perfect for Apartment or Cabin. Damage from Sun, otherwise hardly used!
  • $150
    Mon, Apr 25, 9:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Power Chair (brown bonded leather) Pick up only
  • $220
    Tue, Apr 12, 6:46 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Laz boy two seater recliner Dark blue colour little use. only reason for selling downsizing. Two pictures
  • $50obo
    Mon, Apr 11, 8:27 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Burgundy color wing back recliner. Some minor material damage, however, mechanism works fine