• Tue, Apr 13, 11:19 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a babysitter to care for an infant in the east end of the city -full-time hours.Certificate of conduct and vulnerable sector checks are required. Would consider part-time hours.
  • $13/hr
    Tue, Apr 13, 10:02 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a responsible, mature adult for childcare. Our child is 9 years old and is very kind, energetic, and a lot of fun. The duties are very specific, the primary duty is ensuring our son is taken care of. This will include meal preparation, school studies, and extracurricular activity for a healthy balance. There is also housekeeping duties to attend to throughout each day. The situation is unique in the way that we have a full suite in our house with kitchen, washroom, bedroom, and laundry facilities with a separate entrance and would need someone to be available for overnights if the situation arises due to the nature of our employment(Husband works away/wife works shift/on-call) there is also the option of staying if one chooses to do so on a full time basis. An experienced driver with a valid driver's license would be an asset. The house setting is very warm, inclusive, and comforting. Please text or email for the quickest response.
  • $1
    Sat, Apr 10, 12:05 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Looking for a nanny for 2 weeks from July 4th to 19th for a 4.5 year old. First week will stay at air bnb in lanse au clair. Accommodation and expenses taken care of. Preferably you will have your own vehicle. Second week will consist of a stay on the northern peninsula area. Stay will be in a camper/ hotel. Serious inquiries only. 600.00 per week.
  • Mon, Apr 5, 9:14 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    I am a nurse. I work 12 hour days and 7/14 days. I am looking for someone to watch my 2 little girls age 3 and 1 1/2. The oldest will be going to daycare at the end of the month. When I’m working days I will need someone at my house from 7am til 8pm when I get home. Certain days it will only be til 1/2 pm or 4 pm. If it’s after my night shifts. Drivers license is a must to drop off oldest girl to daycare in the morning if need too. Message me if my schedule or if you have any more questions. Also if you can do certain days and not all. That is also fine!