• Wed, May 15, 10:03 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wee Gems Daycare has part-time /fulltime space coming available this summer .Wee Gems is a fun loving daycare with a homey atomosphere. With only 14 children and three loving staff. Government licensed and regulated.Our main goal is to provide a environment where your wee one feels loved (lots of hugs). 10 developmental areas and programs based on your child's interest. Lots of nature walks and picnics. Breakfast ,lunch and snacks provided. No sick days or holidays .Open 7:30-5:30. Ages 2-7. Call for a viewing 746-3874. Thanks for
  • Thu, May 9, 9:49 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Offering childcare services at my home . Over than 5 years experiences with all ages. I graduated in 2017 in Asworth college in Early Childhood Educator. l have a valid first aid certificate. I love children and l am a creative person . Please feel free to contact me if you need my services on 709-221-1811 ( home) or 403-589-0630 ( mobil).
  • $709.00
    Mon, Apr 15, 9:59 AM
    CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH, Avalon Peninsula
    Offering full time space in my loving day home for ages 1+ in CBS upper gullies. I live on a quiet street with minimal traffic and a large fenced in back yard. Snacks and meals will be provided. Please email or text me for further details.
  • $185.00/wk
    Tue, Apr 9, 10:30 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 10+ years experience in my regulated home daycare and am certified in Standard Child Care First Aid and CPR/AED Level B. My rate is $185 - $195 weekly and hours are 8:00 am – 4:30 pm. Age group of 10 months – 5-year old’s. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac in Powers Pond, Mount Pearl. There is a monthly activity calendar and when the weather cooperates, we are outside playing in the fully fenced backyard or most likely on nature walks through my backyards gated fence that is right on the powers pond trails so no worries of traffic. This trail is just a short walk to feeding the ducks and then playing at the playground where we meet more friends! I provide a monthly calendar outlining our homemade and nutritious morning snacks, lunches and afternoon snacks daily. Receipts provided along with plenty of references. Please email lisamartinsdaycare@gmail.com, msg or text me at 769-2592 for more details and availability.
  • $8.00
    Mon, Apr 8, 10:30 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Babysitter available. I'm a 15 year old teen with alot of experience babysitting. I babysit ages toddler and up and I babysit both genders. I'm very caring, trustworthy, reliable, responsible and nurturing. I'm available on weekdays and weekends and during school hours or after school. I'm also very affordable. Contact me if your interested you can message me here or text/ call 1-709-222-4557.
  • Wed, Apr 3, 10:27 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 FULL TIME space available in my well established home day care in Foxtrap for ages 0-5. Lunch & 2 snacks provided. We have a large fully fenced backyard for outdoor days & a large playroom with lots of fun toys & activities! Hours are Monday-Friday 7:30-5:30 Just a minute from Peacekeepers Way. Available to start immediately. Vulnerable sector/criminal record checks up to date & can provide excellent references! ??
  • $50.00/day
    Sat, Mar 30, 1:20 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello Parents and Guardians, I'm Offering Full time Spaces for children 0 to 18 months out of my Loving home Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm. I am a Qualified Level 2 Early Childhood Educator with 26 years experience working with children 2 months old to 12 years of age. I have all my checks up to date, police check, child protection, vulnerable sector check, First Aid and CPR ( Infant and Child Certified), and AED trained. Certified in Infant Care through AECENL. I have wonderful references and would provide receipts. I would provide 2 healthy snacks and lunch throughout the day. I have Lots of Toys and Fun things to do throughout the day such as Blocks, reading, music, puzzles, puppets, Crafts, singing, lots of free play and outdoor play ( weather permitting). I have a big back yard and there is a park near the house with a walking trail and playground .I have a Smoke free house and it's Pet Friendly. I have a young puppy and a cat. I have 13 years experience working in family home daycare and 13 years experience working in daycare centres. I worked with a wide age range in both cases. I have a Diploma in Early Childhood Education with College of the North Atlantic. I also have a Diploma in Child Psychology through ICS. Im looking to fill three spaces. Flexible to work with parents schedule if need before 8 am I can do that. I Love What I Do. I've loved every child I ever worked with over the years as if they were my own and they all hold a special place in my heart Always. My home daycare will be a home away from home for your little ones where they will be treated like part of my family. The days will be filled with Love, Laughter, Learning and lots of hugs and TLC will be given. If your interested or have any questions in a space please feel free to email me at vaughnrocks2003@yahoo.ca to set up a time for a meet and greet. Look forward to meeting you and your little angels.