• $5.00
    Mon, Apr 22, 12:55 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Childrens classics, 10 in total--5.00 for all
  • $10.00
    Sun, Apr 21, 11:46 AM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Dolphin series $8 Diary of a whimpy kid series $20 Bunch of books $25
  • $30.00
    Sun, Apr 21, 11:46 AM
    St philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Scholastic books Perfect condition 36 in total From smoke free home
  • $3.00
    Sat, Apr 20, 6:13 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Good shape Like new
  • $4.00
    Thu, Apr 18, 10:44 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    6 Thomas the tank engine books
  • $25.00
    Wed, Apr 17, 9:50 PM
    greens harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    19 hard cover books in excellent condition & toy story magnet set. Smoke free home. Selling altogether. No holds. Located in Greens Harbour, can meet in St. John's
  • $25.00
    Wed, Apr 17, 9:44 PM
    greens harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    All Hardcover books 20 books in total all in like new condition. Smoke free home.Selling altogether, no holds. Located in Greens Harbour, can meet in St. John's
  • $5.00
    Tue, Apr 16, 7:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Each pic $5 for all. Variety of different kinds and different ages.
  • $5.00
    Tue, Apr 16, 8:05 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Children's books
  • $20.00
    Mon, Apr 15, 2:57 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Eight dvd movies
  • $15.00
    Mon, Apr 15, 2:56 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    12 children books.
  • $30.00
    Thu, Apr 11, 10:09 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted children's books, used by one child, excellent condition, smoke free home
  • $15.00
    Mon, Apr 8, 11:14 AM
    Paradise, Burin Peninsula
    Selling unopened Heroes of Olympus boxed set (author - Rick Riordan) which includes books 1 to 3 in paperback: 1. The Lost Hero 2. The Son of Neptune 3. The Mark of Athena
  • Sun, Apr 7, 4:09 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Colouring, fairytales books for your kids to enjoy.
  • $20.00
    Fri, Apr 5, 10:16 AM
    Steady Brook, West Coast
    Complete set of Colliers Junior World Classics. 10 books of favorite children's stories. Phone or text.
  • Sun, Mar 31, 12:42 AM
    Coneption Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Rainbow Magic Excellent condition Special Edition: -Joy the Summer Vacation Fairy -Emma the Easter Fairy -Paige the Christmas Play Fairy -Holly the Christmas Fairy $3 each Sports Fairies: -Helena the Horse-Riding Fairy -Stacey the Soccer Fairy $2 each ALL FOR $15
  • $160.00obo
    Tue, Mar 26, 4:56 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    82 books, good condition, name is on the inside of the cover on some but other than that good condition
  • $20.00
    Fri, Mar 22, 1:49 PM
    MOUNT PEARL, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    ADVENTURES IN LEGO CITY BOOKSET IN GOOD CONDITION.
  • $10.00
    Thu, Mar 21, 10:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a box of books, mostly children & youth. 80 in total but can sell separately.25 each
  • Wed, Mar 20, 10:44 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Lots of kids books brand new Rainbow Magic Two of a kind Magic Bunny And different titles 3 each