• $15
    Sun, Nov 28, 6:57 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Mavezzano brand boys dress shoes black brand new in box never worn 2 pairs 11, 12 and 1 i have 4 pairs a pair to buy new is 49 99 plus tax selling for 15 each
  • Sat, Nov 27, 12:54 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys size 5.5 Nike sneakers size 5.5 in excellent condition $10
  • $40firm
    Sat, Nov 27, 8:32 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Original Heelys Sneakers. Perfect Shape Size 6 Youth and 7 Wo’s Phone or Text $40 firm
  • $10
    Fri, Nov 26, 12:20 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth size 13 Saucony sneakers in excellent condition $10
  • $5
    Thu, Nov 25, 8:28 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BLACK JUSTICE SPRING BOOT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FROM SMOKE FREE HOME SIZE 3 and 4
  • $60
    Wed, Nov 24, 4:34 PM
    Foxtrap, CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Heelys size 3 new in the box 60.00 dollars firm Text 727-5289 for quickest response
  • $35
    Tue, Nov 23, 6:52 AM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Mudo TKD shoes size 1 asking $35
  • $5
    Mon, Nov 22, 10:30 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Sneakers in excellent condition size 2 From smoke free home.
  • $60
    Sat, Nov 20, 11:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Heelys Size YTH 13C Excellent condition
  • $6
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:56 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ADORABLE LADY BUG SPRING BOOTS SIZE 8 AND 9. LIGHTLY WORN SMOKE FREE HOME:
  • $15
    Thu, Nov 18, 9:52 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 3. Excellent condition. Non smoking home. Asking $15
  • $8
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:08 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO PAIR GREAT BOOTS FOR SPRING OR THOSE WET DAYS. SIZE 5 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. LIGHTLY WORN
  • $6
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:08 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    LIKE NEW SIZE 1 SNEAKS
  • $8
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:07 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Gently used Size 1 patent leather shoes in excellent condition:
  • $3
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:07 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    GIRLS SIZE 2 SHOES IN EXCELLENT CONDITION:
  • $45obo
    Tue, Nov 16, 10:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Lightly used (SIZE 6 Youth)Under Armour 'Steph Curry' Basketball sneakers. Very comfortable and durable. These retailed over $100.00 new. Never got much wear as my son grew out of them quickly. Have been cleaned well and from non smoking home. Asking $45 OBO. TEXT or call #609 5607
  • $20
    Sun, Nov 14, 9:58 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 12 light up sketchers $20
  • $5
    Sat, Nov 13, 11:53 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BOYS SIZE 2 SAVAGE DRESS SHOE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
  • $5
    Sat, Nov 13, 11:52 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BLACK DRESS SHOE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WORN FOR FIRST COMMUNION.
  • $40
    Thu, Nov 11, 7:55 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls bogs, size 11. Good used condition.