• $30
    Wed, Oct 27, 8:08 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink Size 5 Winter Boots
  • $8
    Fri, Nov 5, 6:07 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    SIZE 4 GIRLS FUR LINED SOREL BOOTS IN EXCELLENT COMDITION FROM SMOKE FREE HOME. MULTI COLOURED
  • $8
    Fri, Nov 5, 6:07 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    WEATHER SPIRITS SIZE 6 SOREL BOOTS. WHITE WITH COLOURED TRIM FROM SMOKE FREE HOME IN EXCELLENT CONDITION VERY WARM!
  • $15obo
    Sat, Oct 30, 8:07 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys winter boots, hardly worn, $15.00
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:11 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kamik winter boots size 13:$20 Kamik rain boots size 12:$20
  • $35
    Fri, Dec 3, 12:29 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Childrens Boots for sale . Size 2 or 33 Europe. Leather uppers Fur pile lining, zipper on one side elastic insert on other , Brand new never worn.
  • $45
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:01 AM
    Eastport, Eastern
    BNWT size 12 girls winter boots, paid 89.99 selling for 45.00
  • $6
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:56 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ADORABLE LADY BUG SPRING BOOTS SIZE 8 AND 9. LIGHTLY WORN SMOKE FREE HOME:
  • $5
    Thu, Nov 25, 8:28 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BLACK JUSTICE SPRING BOOT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FROM SMOKE FREE HOME SIZE 3 and 4
  • $8
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:08 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO PAIR GREAT BOOTS FOR SPRING OR THOSE WET DAYS. SIZE 5 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. LIGHTLY WORN
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 24, 12:04 PM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Girls suede boots size 10, from Children’s Place. Inside zip-up. Excellent condition. Call or text Asking $20
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 6, 11:49 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Sorel Winter Boots. Size 4. Like NEW.
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 6, 11:44 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    MUCK Camo Rubbers. As Good As NEW. Hardly Worn. My son outgrew them and has new boots. Size 3.
  • $10
    Sun, Dec 5, 12:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 1 Joe Fresh winter boots. Bought new last year, worn by one child for one winter. Excellent condition, smoke free home. Please text
  • $30
    Tue, Nov 9, 11:09 AM
    shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    1 pair of gray purple and black brand new never worn North Face lined Winter ski doo boots size 5 Girls I bought for my daughter too small Sorry I posted wrong size it’s 4 in UK and 5 in US Going for $30 please call 683-3731 Great Christmas Gift
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 26, 8:26 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Excellent shape, no leaks, warm rubber boot with felt liner. Size 3. Worn 1 winter. Asking $40. Kids FXR snow pants, adjustable leg length. No rips, very warm pants. Size 6. Asking $40.
  • $50
    Tue, Oct 19, 8:38 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Like new boys (size7) bogs.
  • $40
    Thu, Nov 11, 7:55 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls bogs, size 11. Good used condition.
  • $35obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 8:19 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Jr girls hunter rubber boots. Size 7, pink in colour. Also comes with the pink hunter socks to wear in the boots. Adjustable side strap to tighten on the leg if needed. Only worn a few times.
  • $30firm
    Sun, Dec 5, 12:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 13 girls winter Bogs purchased last year new. Worn one winter by one child. Excellent condition, smoke free home. Please text if interested