PREMIUM AD
  • EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE with All Season Insulation
    EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE!
    At All Season Insulation we supply and install the highest quality Fiberglass Blown-In insulation, Spray Foam Insulation and even Continuous Eavestrough! Contact us today for more info and learn how you can recieve up to $1000 off Attic insulation in partnership with Take Charge Energy Savers! Expand your comfort zone and contact All Season Insulation today!
      CBS, Avalon Peninsula
  • Wed, Nov 23, 9:21 AM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    Looking for two 3 ft lengths of 9 inch chimney (outside diameter).
  • Fri, Nov 11, 8:09 PM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    For sale one stainless 7 inch chimney cap , make a offer. Phone calls only after 6 pm
  • $200
    Sat, Oct 29, 9:30 AM
    Portugal Cove-St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Double flue Chimney Top.
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 25, 10:20 AM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mount for six inch prefab chimney. In good condition.
  • Tue, Oct 25, 8:17 AM
    Trepassey, Avalon Peninsula
    5 pices of prefab chimney and cap 3 years old
  • $1,500obo
    Tue, Nov 22, 8:14 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    5 inch prefab chimney suitable for wood, wood pellets, oil or propane. Complete chimney kit includes 21.5ft of chimney, insulated tee, roof support with cap, attic support etc.Brand new never used. Still in original box.
  • $80
    Fri, Nov 11, 9:58 PM
    DEER LAKE, West Coast
    For sale chimney cleaning kit which includes one 7 inch round brush and five 5 foot fibreglass extension rods.
  • $25
    Thu, Nov 3, 8:45 AM
    Mount Moriah, West Coast
    $25 propane fireplace flex chimney & wall thimble
  • $300
    Thu, Oct 20, 7:50 PM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    7 inch pre fab chimney for oil stove. Description in pics. $300ono
  • $70
    Thu, Oct 13, 12:14 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    27 inch double wall 6 inch chimney section
  • $150neg
    Thu, Oct 27, 10:16 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    2 new Duravent sections of 7 inch prefab chimney 36 inch in length. Never installed slightly damaged as seen in pictures. Easy to repair and no issues in using it, had it check out by a professional when I bought it.
  • Sat, Dec 3, 9:22 AM
    lethbridge, Central/Interior
    We have a new condition Deville propane stove and Chimney for sale. Hardly been used. Make an offer.
  • $35
    Sun, Nov 6, 9:40 AM
    Marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a 4 inch chimney sweep brush and 2 rods for sale 35.00.
  • $450
    Sun, Oct 30, 7:04 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Selkirk stainless steel sections and hardware. 5 inch
  • $650
    Mon, Oct 24, 9:35 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil heater with chimney $650 (683-6895 )
  • $20firm
    Fri, Dec 2, 3:02 PM
    mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    I HAVE A, 6 INCH STORM COLLAR,FOR SALE STILL IN BOX NEVER USED.PAID $30 SELLING FOR $20,call 763 6355 or email me .FOR A PRE FAB CHIMNEY.I ALSO HAVE A END CAP TO FIT 6 INCH FUNNELS,$30 FOR THE WORKS ONO.
  • Tue, Nov 29, 9:10 AM
    western bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 500 chimney brickā€¦if interested call 598-2422 or email rodneysellars_@hotmail.com
  • $2,500obo
    Fri, Oct 21, 11:27 AM
    Toogood arm, Central/Interior
    Cabinets, chimney pipe and bathroom vanity, would like to sell all in one
  • $125
    Mon, Nov 28, 1:34 PM
    Coley's Point, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: two lengths (36-30in ) of 7 in twist lock prefab chimney in great shape. $125
  • $250
    Wed, Nov 16, 10:32 AM
    pacquet, Central/Interior
    One marine oil stove chimney and 3 radiator for 250 dollars. Also one aluminum trawl setter 300 dollars.