• $20
    Wed, Jan 19, 1:09 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Real Wood Framed wall clock in excellent condition. Raised embossed flowers.
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 16, 11:44 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    51/2’ high hand painted clock very nice
  • $20
    Fri, Jan 14, 2:13 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink Floyd Wall Clock in excellent condition.
  • $40
    Thu, Jan 13, 4:05 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Toronto maple leafs clock .
  • $1
    Thu, Jan 13, 9:57 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    FREE….. Decorative Wooden frame battery Clock. Excellent condition. See picture.
  • $25
    Thu, Jan 13, 9:57 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Winds up for about 2 days, this is the way it should be
  • $30
    Wed, Jan 12, 5:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Chateauneuf Du Pape 1919 Old Styled Wall Clock. Metal frame. 20 inches long by 15 inches tall
  • $80
    Tue, Jan 11, 8:48 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade pallet wood clock, hand painted numbers . 23 inches in diameter. Price $80.00.
  • $2,550
    Sat, Jan 8, 9:13 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Ridgeway grandfather clock...3 weights...over 7 feet length..3 chime settings...$4500 - $5000 new
  • $175
    Fri, Jan 7, 7:40 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Grandfather Clock in excellent condition Works perfect. Asking $175 ono Call or text 589 7969
  • $35
    Sun, Dec 19, 8:51 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition
  • $10
    Sun, Dec 19, 8:05 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    New clock from smoke free home. Requires AA battery not included.
  • $10
    Sun, Dec 12, 8:52 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    20 inch Wall Clock
  • $10
    Fri, Dec 10, 4:12 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    15 inch aa battery operated
  • $20
    Wed, Dec 8, 2:42 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    A decorative kitchen clock.
  • $60obo
    Tue, Nov 30, 9:56 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a number of clocks. Prices below; Round clock - $20 Square clock with humidity and temperature - $30 Digital clock - $10
  • $100
    Wed, Oct 27, 8:15 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    I have for sale a Ducks Unlimited edition Wall Clock , new still in the box, battery operated, size 24 inches by 24 inches, asking $100.00