• $75
    Mon, Jun 20, 8:15 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade pallet wood clock, hand painted numbers, not a cricket job . 23 inches in diameter. Price $75.00.
  • $70
    Mon, May 16, 7:33 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Daniel Dakota Pendulum Wall Clock with Westminster Chime. It chimes correctly from 1 to 8, from 9-12 it chimes one short so if it's 10 o'clock it will will chime 9 times. Keeps great time.
  • $70
    Sun, Jun 26, 8:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Daniel Dakota Wood Glass Wall Clock with Westminster Chime and revolving spindle ornament, excellent working and cosmetic condition.
  • $60
    Sat, May 7, 4:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Daniel Dakota Westminster Chime Pendulum Wall Clock, works fine, key included.
  • $60
    Sat, Jun 4, 11:53 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Camelot Battery Operated Westminster Chime Pendulum Wall Clock, works great
  • $60
    Sun, Jun 26, 11:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought at the Kitchen Witch in Bridgewater NS ten years ago. Only selling as we renovated and I'm changing decor. Still have the original box it came in. In perfect working order and new condition. Measures 10" across at the widest point by 13 1/2 from top to end of pendulum. Truly a beautiful clock and conversation piece for your kitchen or dining room.
  • $55
    Wed, Jun 8, 9:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In perfect condition
  • $40
    Fri, May 27, 3:14 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage NARCO West Germany Wind Up Ceramic Porcelain Mantel Clock
  • $40
    Mon, May 30, 7:17 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition
  • $40
    Mon, Jun 20, 2:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Chateauneuf Du Pape 1919 Old Styled Wall Clock. Metal frame. 20 inches long by 15 inches tall
  • $35
    Sat, Jun 25, 1:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bombay Company Decorative Mantle Clock with twirling figurine
  • $30
    Tue, Jun 7, 1:48 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bulova Desk Clock with Visible Gears
  • $20
    Mon, May 9, 4:22 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Real Wood Framed wall clock in excellent condition. Raised embossed flowers.
  • $20
    Sun, May 22, 12:50 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    A decorative kitchen clock.
  • $20
    Wed, May 25, 9:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one brand new in the box working clock shaped like a red apple. Would be a great gift for a teacher or for a country theme, etc.
  • $20
    Sat, Jun 25, 1:33 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stirling & Noble No. 9 Clock, never used in the original box
  • $10
    Fri, Jun 3, 10:27 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    New clock from smoke free home. Requires AA battery not included.