PREMIUM AD
  • CFMotos IN-STOCK at Coastal Outdoors
    Payments as low as $26 Weekly!
    Get a new rec vehicle for less than your Friday night takeout! CFMoto ATVs UTVs and SXS come from the factory well equipped with great features, like a factory-installed winch and up to a 5 Year Warranty! See dealer for more details on the CFMoto for you.

    Don’t be caught quad-less this Fall, come on into Coastal today! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $80obo
    Sun, Sep 19, 5:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Colonial bifold doors 24x79 and one single colonial door 16x82. All doors in perfect condition with hardware included. $25.00 each for bifold doors and $30.00 for the single closet door. Call 699-3887 for more info.
  • $100
    Thu, Aug 12, 3:16 PM
    Newtown, Central/Interior
    Mirror sliding closet door.4 feet.white finish.like new.pipes r reflections in mirror in basement.asking 100 dollars
  • $50
    Mon, Sep 13, 1:29 PM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wooden door 32x80
  • $600
    Sat, Sep 11, 4:58 PM
    norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 custom painted doors black 36” doors no door boxes with it.
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 3:26 PM
    Broad Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    32 in steel door Right hand in swing
  • $200
    Sat, Aug 21, 10:35 AM
    Topsail,CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    36 X 83 (2-Total one with glass in the door, One door no glass) $200 for both No Emails!!! Phone calls only Please (780) 573-9685
  • Fri, Jul 2, 4:37 PM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    For sale one 36 inch glass door . Solid wood and in mint condition. Make a offer
  • $20neg
    Fri, Sep 10, 8:50 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Small wooden door. It was used for a closet under the stairs. Includes framing and hardware. 21” wide x 75-3/4” high
  • $1obo
    Thu, Sep 16, 8:33 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    49-3/8" closet rod, fixed length, not adjustable.
  • $600firm
    Mon, Aug 16, 9:04 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling double steel doors and door box in excellent shape with door closer. Doors are both 30" wide.
  • Wed, Aug 18, 1:21 PM
    Hodgewater Line / Mackinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    30” bifold door. $30
  • $75
    Mon, Aug 23, 10:37 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 French doors available. - 1 single door - $75 - 1 single door - $ 75 - 2 as a double door - $125 - $225 for all 4
  • Wed, Sep 8, 10:17 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    3 French doors 50.00 each. 30x80 inch
  • $40firm
    Thu, Sep 2, 4:34 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Doors with glass, - 20 x 80. Excellent condition. $40.00 set of 2 doors
  • $100
    Mon, Sep 20, 3:29 PM
    Broad Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    32 inch steel door with door box Right hand in swing Lock and deadbolt included
  • $50firm
    Sun, Sep 5, 9:27 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    32" steel door in really good condition. Left hand in swing. Door box not included.
  • Thu, Sep 16, 1:53 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, 1 white colonial door, 30”x80”=$50.00. 2 kitchen cabinet doors, 10” w x 27 3/4 h, expresso colour, =$20.00.
  • $80
    Mon, Aug 30, 8:07 AM
    Reidville, West Coast
    For sale 2 New bifold doors 2ft 4 inch X 6ft 8 inch
  • $25obo
    Wed, Sep 22, 10:27 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior Colonial door in good condition. Size is 30" x 78 ".
  • $150obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:12 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Exterior door. Good condition. Measures 32x79. Hinges only replaced a year ago.