• $60obo
    Wed, Nov 3, 9:32 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Size 2 Edco Durasuit snowsuit in really good condition.
  • $50
    Wed, Dec 1, 9:32 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Black choko snowsuit from Coastal outdoors. Size XL. On the bottom/inside of the right pant leg there’s a patch (Burn mark)
  • $175
    Mon, Nov 1, 4:06 PM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Brand new snowsuit. Bought online from Amazon. Sized as XL but fits like a medium to large in my opinion. Pick up in Southlands area. EMT preferred.
  • $80
    Thu, Nov 11, 7:41 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Helly Hansen girls snowsuit, size 6. In excellent condition.
  • $15
    Tue, Nov 9, 9:44 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Misty mountain small
  • $40
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:14 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Only worn a few times
  • $75
    Mon, Nov 29, 2:31 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful ladies winter coat
  • $50
    Fri, Nov 12, 8:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies jackets pricing on jackets 2x and 3x
  • $60
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:42 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Ladies Columbia jacket size large
  • $400
    Sat, Nov 27, 9:45 PM
    Hickmans Harbour, Eastern
    Ladies red cashmere coat purchased from Vogue. In excellent condition. Size 12
  • $10
    Fri, Nov 12, 10:28 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW. Ladies Reitmans Jacket. Size: medium. Color: Light Beige. Paid $70.00. Asking $10.00
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 5, 7:27 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Ladies tight fitting dresses. Blue and aqua. Both are small. Never worn! 15.00 each
  • $20obo
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:38 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a ladies plus size coat size petite asking $20.00 ono call 709-682-2165
  • $10
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:37 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a ladies Liz Claiborne wallet never used asking $10.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $75
    Sun, Oct 31, 11:11 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    LADIES Charcoal Grey wool & snake skin, Ladies Charcoal Grey wool & snake skin look jacket. Size XL (small make) Machine washable. Worn 4 times. Diagonal front closure 709 693 3459 after 6pm
  • $5
    Thu, Nov 18, 8:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Ladies tops, tags still on, brand new, sizes on tags on pictures, comes from smoke free home, asking ; $ 5.00 each
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 5, 5:44 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Ladies forever 21 dresses. New with tags. Red and blue. Both are medium. Never worn!15.00 each
  • $10
    Sun, Oct 24, 12:45 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies tops size large- extra large. Price 10.00 each. Like new condition. 709-895-0371 690-2318
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 31, 11:11 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Faux Shearling/ Suede Jacket Size XL (small make). Jessica Simpson brand. Beautiful buckle closures. Machine washable. Warm & stylish. Worn 3-4 times.
  • $30firm
    Fri, Oct 29, 1:29 PM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    2 ladies jackets size large, both have hoods that are detachable and they are in excellent condition ,no rips or tears ! Like new ! $30.00 each