• $125firm
    Mon, Feb 1, 7:13 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    FXR flotex snowmobile suit. Pants and Jacket. Good Condition. Jacket size 12 Pants size 14
  • $110
    Thu, Feb 11, 1:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    SKIDOO snowmobile suit pants size large , jacket size medium. Good condition all zippers working .
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 24, 8:46 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Heated jacket with heated gloves ATV, motorcycle or snowmobile 12 volt hookup Size small
  • $150
    Sun, Jan 17, 8:53 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Mustang ice Rider snowmobile floater jacket. Size: XL. Very durable material. Very warm. Barely worn
  • $10firm
    Sun, Jan 24, 6:52 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys jacket. Size7/8
  • $20
    Wed, Jan 20, 10:08 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Yellow jacket in excellent condition.
  • $15
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    All jackets comes from smoke free home and slightly used. Nylon jacket , size small, asking : $ 15.00 Gap royal blue, size small, asking : $ 25.00
  • $30
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Winter jacket Black misty mountain jacket, size medium, brand new, asking : $ 30.00 Athletic works, size medium, never worn, asking : $ 15.00 Comes from smoke free home.
  • $100firm
    Tue, Mar 2, 11:34 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Fish bum brook trout jacket in excellent condition. Size XL. Reason for selling, it’s too big for me now.
  • $50
    Wed, Jan 27, 8:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies jackets pricing on jackets 2x and 3x
  • $600
    Sun, Feb 14, 10:35 PM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    Klim Kaos snowmobile suit very warm and light paid $1200 for it asking $600 never abused reason for selling is because I outgrew it No rips or tears but I little bit of dirt on the right sleeve Pants are XL and jacket is a Large
  • $60
    Thu, Feb 25, 10:14 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    HH jacket (small ) $60.00
  • $100
    Thu, Feb 18, 4:57 PM
    GRAND FALLS-WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    Men’s Leather Jacket, size 40Tall, never worn.
  • $80obo
    Tue, Jan 12, 1:12 PM
    Grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    Skidoo jacket size small men’s. $80
  • $200
    Wed, Feb 3, 7:39 PM
    Norris Arm, Central/Interior
    Ski doo suit. Women’s. Only worn a couple times. Jacket size medium, pants size large. In excellent shape.
  • $10
    Sat, Feb 13, 9:09 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    Kids size 12 HJC snowmobile pants in good condition. Selling cause they’re to small
  • $90
    Sun, Feb 28, 11:58 AM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Canada sportswear leather jacket. Size small. Like new condition.
  • $80
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:31 PM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Large jacket. 100% leather. Excellent condition. Rarely worn
  • $50
    Tue, Feb 16, 3:18 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Burnt orange suede jacket. Size L in excellent condition
  • $100
    Sun, Feb 28, 6:52 PM
    Hampden, West Coast
    xl men’s jacket. Excellent condition.