• $20
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:30 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BEAUTIFUL ALL LEATHER PURPLE JACKET IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. ORIGINAL PRICE $150.
  • $75
    Fri, Feb 19, 9:28 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    New men's all season rain suit, removable fleece lining in jacket, includes rain pants, Wetskins brand, can be worn any season, red color is darker than pictured
  • $80
    Wed, Mar 3, 6:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    All Star womens long sleeve fitted leather jacket size small/medium.
  • $20
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:50 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    $20.00 for all. Lightly used camisoles. All are size medium.
  • $10
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:31 AM
    St.john's, Eastern
    Pu near bowering park $10 for All
  • $25
    Sun, Feb 7, 9:30 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Take it all for $25 In good condition
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 28, 7:32 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Various coats. Contact me for details. All in excellent condition.
  • $12
    Sun, Jan 31, 6:49 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Tommy Hilfiger $12.00 Andrew Marc $12.00 Atmospher $12.00 OR take all 3 for $30.00!!!! All in excellent condition!!!
  • $30
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:09 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling four NHL Ottawa Senators size 2X T-Shirts, $30 for all four.
  • $10
    Fri, Feb 26, 11:30 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    SIZE 10 B HIP ALL LEATHER JACKET PINK SHADES. BEAUTIFUL JACKET
  • $40neg
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:36 AM
    Collier’s, Eastern
    100% wool cape/shawl, never worn. One size fits all. $40.00
  • $1,200
    Sat, Feb 13, 5:57 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Full length Raccoon Fur coat. Stored appropriately and cared for as all fur coats should be.
  • $110
    Thu, Feb 11, 1:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    SKIDOO snowmobile suit pants size large , jacket size medium. Good condition all zippers working .
  • $75
    Sun, Jan 31, 10:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 3 size small men’s reverse weave Champion hoodies. All like new. Paid $115 plus tax for each. Will sell separately for 30.00 each or all 3 for $75. Text or call 330-2773.
  • $60
    Tue, Mar 2, 7:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    $60 for all 20 tops. Some never worn. Brands include H&M, RW, Jacob, Dynamite, Mexx etc.
  • $350
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:25 PM
    Cartyville, West Coast
    Polaris fxr mens Coat size med, pants size large, helmet size large. All in very good condition. $350 obo
  • $65
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:00 AM
    ST. John's, Eastern
    LADIES 2 PC LEATHER MOTORCYCLE SUIT.SIZE-MEDIUM IN EXCELLENT CONDITION-NO BLEMISHES OR DEFECTS. ALL ZIPPERS WORKING
  • $3
    Sun, Jan 17, 7:59 PM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    Work gloves. $3 a pair or take them all for $30. 12 pr there. Text 709 534 6280
  • $15
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    All jackets comes from smoke free home and slightly used. Nylon jacket , size small, asking : $ 15.00 Gap royal blue, size small, asking : $ 25.00
  • $20
    Sun, Feb 14, 11:58 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    One suit (tuxedo style) and 2 jackets in new condition, maybe worn once. Black in color, size 46. $20 each or all for $50