• $150
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:13 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Xxl winter jacket for sale bought last year for Christmas only worn once to try it on.
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 19, 1:08 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New High viz winter coat. Size large.
  • $50
    Tue, Sep 14, 10:32 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new winter coat $50, XL
  • $30
    Sat, Sep 4, 10:44 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Canadian winter Coat size 6
  • $25
    Tue, Sep 28, 7:18 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    selling ladies size 2X winter coat never wore too small
  • Sun, Sep 12, 4:52 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys Winter Helly Hansen Coat Size 14 $50.00
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 9, 8:03 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies black winters coat. Size medium from Old Navy. Only had it on a couple of times.
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 19, 1:08 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New Dakota high viz winter jacket with a Helly Hanson liner. Size Med.
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 2, 10:28 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    LADIES College Brand High Winter Boots Color Brown Size 6-6.5 Like New
  • $1
    Wed, Sep 29, 10:00 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ASSORTED WINTER CAPS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. VERY WARM PINK SET CALVIN KLEIN
  • $10firm
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:04 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Toddler Winter Jacket For Sale. Size is 2T. In great condition. Asking for $10.
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 8:59 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size M girls high performance Firefly Winter Jacket. In mint condition.
  • $100
    Mon, Sep 6, 6:36 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    ***NEW PRICE***Girls size 12 FXR winter jacket with hood. Never worn.
  • $30
    Sat, Sep 11, 10:12 AM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Ma Lu brand - Little girls winter boots size 8 Excellent condition. Waterproof, Tan Suede, Lite up rainbow glow soles, side zip, fur lining, 6” shaft. Ma Lu brand - Original price $100, wore one winter, asking $30
  • $40
    Wed, Sep 22, 1:13 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of New OZERO winter gloves great for skiing , snow blowing etc 3M light and warm synthetic insulation Size Large
  • $60obo
    Thu, Sep 2, 9:35 AM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    A new size large ladies winter coat for sale, never been worn. Still has name tags on it.
  • $175obo
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:42 AM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a women’s Helly Hansen winters jacket in mint condition. Size Medium. Paid over $220 and am asking $175 O.B.O. Pick up in Coley’s Point area. Message if interested
  • $95
    Sat, Oct 16, 1:41 PM
    Portugal Cove - St.Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale A Beautiful Dressy Men’s New(Never Worn) Wool Winter Coat.Size XL Please contact Robert @ 682-7150 for more Info or Viewing.
  • $75firm
    Sat, Oct 9, 10:42 AM
    st.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new boys fox winter jacket, never worn. Reason for selling, ordered large in mens, sent me large in boys. Selling for $75.00 call 745-0043
  • $25
    Tue, Aug 31, 10:24 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Warm black winter coat with hood. Worn only twice! Size - men's large. Inside and outside pockets. Shell is 100% nylon and the lining and filling is 100% polyester.