• $40obo
    Mon, Feb 1, 10:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig coffee maker. Like new.
  • $40
    Thu, Feb 4, 12:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo coffee maker. Good as new.
  • $20
    Sun, Feb 21, 7:14 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    12 cup sunbeam coffee or tea maker like new condition
  • $25
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:50 PM
    Heart's Desire, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo coffee maker, little use, excellent condition 25.
  • $400firm
    Thu, Jan 28, 7:18 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    I Bunn coffee machine. Very good condition. 2 pots.
  • $25
    Mon, Jan 11, 3:47 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Black & Decker 12 cup coffee maker. Has auto brew feature. Includes a pack of new filters.
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Maker, brand name Keurig , Keurig filter. $40 , purchased for $200 plus. Text or Ph. 765-3174
  • $60obo
    Sun, Jan 10, 5:53 PM
    Lower Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New Bosch Tassimo T46 Coffee Maker. This coffee maker is brand new and has never been out of the box. Pick up only.
  • $15
    Sun, Feb 21, 4:42 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Makes Starbucks coffee pods u can buy at any starbucks store Great condition
  • $40
    Thu, Feb 4, 8:42 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Makers, various brands, $40 ea. text or call 765-3174
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 23, 10:44 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $25.00
  • $20
    Wed, Feb 17, 9:07 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Selling a bread box with a paper towel holder, and a Bananas holder Located in GFW Asking 30 for all 3 Asking 20 for Coffee machine Or 40 for everything
  • $5
    Mon, Feb 1, 8:15 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Works fine. Brought a bigger one.
  • $20obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 7:11 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    In great shape, hardly used. $20
  • $50obo
    Wed, Jan 20, 1:25 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Seldom used Tassimo machine
  • $60
    Mon, Jan 18, 7:42 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling Tassimo machine like new only 2 months old please call or text contactless pick up when you get here
  • $10
    Tue, Dec 15, 11:07 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a white electric kettle in great shape asking $10.00 Ono call 709-682-2165