• $5.00
    Sun, Oct 21, 12:43 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    French Press for sale, works great!
  • $25.00
    Fri, Oct 19, 7:25 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    makes Starbucks single cup coffee discs
  • $15.00
    Wed, Oct 17, 1:33 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Works good black and silver email for photos
  • Mon, Oct 15, 10:38 AM
    Marystown, South Coast
    Keurig $40 Coffee Grinder $15 I live in Marystown
  • $40.00
    Wed, Oct 10, 1:41 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig used 40$ can deliver for right price
  • $10.00
    Tue, Oct 9, 8:46 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Coffee pot works fine - had another given to me.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Oct 7, 7:23 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    It works good not broken not old bought last year comes in box email or text for pics please 1709-235-9269
  • $30.00
    Fri, Oct 5, 6:52 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Only used once for a wedding. Great for large functions or an office
  • $70.00
    Sun, Sep 30, 1:57 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Bunn Coffee Maker c/w Filters and coffee Price $70.00
  • $30.00
    Fri, Sep 28, 9:49 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $30.00
  • $40.00obo
    Thu, Sep 27, 7:18 PM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    Ninja Coffee Maker. Can make a single cup or a full pot. Comes with milk frother for specialty coffees.
  • $35.00
    Tue, Sep 25, 10:09 AM
    Topsail, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig machine. Works perfect. Don't use it
  • $40.00firm
    Thu, Sep 20, 5:40 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo T65 Home Brewing System. Like new condition. Complete with new water filter and 4 tier pod carousel.
  • $20.00
    Wed, Sep 12, 8:39 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo Coffee Maker T47 with stand accessory and full set of 30 coffee pods. Used a couple times.
  • $50.00
    Sun, Sep 9, 2:00 PM
    Gfw, Central/Interior
    For sale keurig 50 bucks
  • $5.00
    Sat, Sep 8, 11:05 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Plugs in and brews any tea of your choice over ice or coffee too! Used a few times but really trying to downsize as I’m moving! Please respond to ad for pick up info Thanks :)
  • $10.00
    Fri, Sep 7, 9:59 AM
    Mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bosch tassimo Excellent condition, used once or twice Mark 727-5156