• $50
    Tue, May 17, 8:22 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig K coffee maker for sale. The size is 8.5W x 12D x 12.5H with a reservoir of 9 cup capacity. In excellent condition. Serious inquiries can text or call 709-330-3481
  • $18
    Sun, May 15, 11:27 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    ***NEW PRICE*** It is a 12 cup maker with a removable filter.
  • $70
    Fri, May 13, 11:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased new for $150. Excellent condition.
  • $10
    Fri, May 6, 8:11 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    coffee percolator real shape
  • $5
    Tue, May 3, 12:19 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    TAX TIME KEEP EVERYTHING IN THE ONE PLACE As Pictured, 12 left asking 5 dollars each..... 20 bux to buy a new
  • $25
    Sat, Apr 30, 4:27 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $25.00
  • $20obo
    Fri, Apr 29, 11:12 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless and black coffee maker, works well, no longer needed $20 ono
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 28, 5:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hamilton Beach flex brew kit. Makes a full pot of coffee or a single cup. Small scratch on lid. see pic. Nearest offer accepted.
  • $7
    Wed, Apr 6, 8:41 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    54 t-disk holder that can be placed in upload or countertop that pulls out and swivels.No longer needed
  • $15
    Tue, Apr 5, 10:18 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Works perfectly!