• $40.00
    Sat, Sep 21, 2:44 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Maker, brand name Keurig , Keurig filter. $40 , purchased for $200 plus. Text or Ph. 765-3174
  • $40.00firm
    Sat, Sep 21, 9:05 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    SELLING COFFEE MAKER LIKE NEW BECAUSE I'M LEAVING THE PROVINCE I PAID 199.89 PLUS TAX FOR COFFEE MAKER. PLEASE CALL OR TEXT.
  • $15.00neg
    Thu, Sep 19, 8:32 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    10 cup coffee maker . Used like 5x .. ideal for the cabin or trailer .. $15pou
  • $25.00firm
    Wed, Sep 18, 10:59 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo T65 Home Brewing System. Like new condition. Complete with new water filter and 4 tier pod carousel.
  • $55.00neg
    Mon, Sep 16, 7:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig Coffee Maker excellent condition. Selling because wanted a smaller model. Call or text 709-693-2976
  • $5.00
    Fri, Sep 13, 5:46 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition, all parts intact. Not a whole lot of use. Call text or email if interested.
  • $20.00
    Thu, Sep 12, 9:36 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Bosch Tassimi Coffee Maker. Barely used. Works perfect.
  • $60.00
    Mon, Sep 9, 1:50 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Oster coffee maker for sale, New. Call for details
  • $50.00
    Sat, Sep 7, 1:09 PM
    St.philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Space saving, single cup Keurig mini - K10 model. We had it for our camper, but we sold our camper and we have another full size one in our house. Works perfectly and used very little.
  • $25.00neg
    Tue, Aug 20, 7:52 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new 12 cup Black & Decker COFFEEMAKER Asking$25.00
  • $35.00obo
    Thu, Aug 15, 2:44 PM
    HEARTS DELIGHT, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo coffee maker and pod rack. In excellent condition.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Aug 12, 10:38 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $25.00
  • $5.00
    Sun, Aug 11, 1:07 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    BRAND NEW, never used hot chocolate pot with frother.
  • $500.00
    Tue, Aug 6, 2:23 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    To purchase right now your looking at 1600+$ plus shipping . Hooks up to a water line and is a auto money making machine . Great for front of small business . Small investment that makes it self back . Clean and working perfect . Willing to trade for something of interest . Cheers!