• $5.00
    Sat, Nov 16, 9:48 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition, all parts intact. Not a whole lot of use. Call text or email if interested.
  • $10.00
    Wed, Nov 13, 11:28 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a white electric kettle in great shape asking $10.00 Ono call 709-682-2165
  • $40.00
    Wed, Nov 13, 8:01 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Maker, brand name Keurig , Keurig filter. $40 , purchased for $200 plus. Text or Ph. 765-3174
  • $40.00
    Tue, Nov 12, 10:18 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new coffee maker, asking $40
  • $15.00neg
    Mon, Nov 11, 8:21 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    10 cup coffee maker . Used like 5x .. ideal for the cabin or trailer .. $15pou
  • $35.00obo
    Fri, Nov 8, 2:47 PM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nespresso original coffee pods 23 variety of flavors and a cup included. Ordered by mistake won't fit my machine.
  • $10.00
    Mon, Nov 4, 8:57 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Bosch Tassimi Coffee Maker. Barely used. Works perfect.
  • $100.00firm
    Mon, Oct 21, 1:17 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition breville espresso machine
  • $60.00
    Mon, Oct 7, 12:27 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a silver and black Keurig machine that works perfect with digital display. It's one of the more higher end models.
  • $35.00obo
    Mon, Oct 7, 8:22 AM
    HEARTS DELIGHT, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo coffee maker and pod rack. In excellent condition.
  • $25.00
    Fri, Oct 4, 9:48 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $25.00
  • $40.00
    Wed, Oct 2, 1:27 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a Mrs. Tea Hot Tea Maker made by Mr. Coffee makes 6 cups New $40
  • $20.00
    Sun, Sep 29, 9:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Bosch Tassimo coffee maker. Its perfect condition, used maybe a half dozen times tops. Selling because I like the Keurig more and I dont need two coffee makers. If its still posted its still available.