• $120.00obo
    Sat, Nov 17, 9:27 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Cuisinart espresso machine. Excellent condition and very little use. $120 obo.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Nov 17, 7:37 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    makes single cups Starbucks coffee pods. Great condition
  • $50.00
    Mon, Nov 12, 2:34 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Tassimo and 11 boxes of coffee (coffee alone cost about $55 in the store) but selling the Tassimo and coffee for $50 in excellent condition
  • $30.00
    Tue, Nov 6, 4:58 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED TO SELL: Single cup coffee maker. Up scale model from regular Tassimo makes. Older model but in like new condition. Also has it's own water filter in the water container.
  • $10.00
    Sun, Nov 4, 10:46 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo Coffee Maker T47 with stand accessory and full set of 10 coffee pods. Used a few times.
  • $40.00
    Fri, Nov 2, 1:11 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Dolce Gusto Circola coffee/cappucino machine & coffee pods for sale as well as a refillable pod. 15 bar pressure so it can make coffee, cappucino, hot chocolate etc. You can set up an automatic monthly order for pods with Walmart. Unit retails online for $179 plus tax.
  • $5.00
    Wed, Oct 31, 9:29 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Plugs in and brews any tea of your choice over ice or coffee too! Used a few times but really trying to downsize as I’m moving! Please respond to ad for pick up info Thanks :)
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Oct 27, 12:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition. Keeps coffee hot without burning. Programmable.
  • Tue, Oct 23, 11:50 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo coffee brewer (uses discs, looking to trade for something)
  • $5.00
    Sun, Oct 21, 12:43 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    French Press for sale, works great!
  • $40.00
    Wed, Oct 10, 1:41 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig used 40$ can deliver for right price
  • $10.00
    Tue, Oct 9, 8:46 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Coffee pot works fine - had another given to me.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Oct 7, 7:23 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    It works good not broken not old bought last year comes in box email or text for pics please 1709-235-9269
  • $30.00
    Fri, Oct 5, 6:52 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Only used once for a wedding. Great for large functions or an office
  • $70.00
    Sun, Sep 30, 1:57 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Bunn Coffee Maker c/w Filters and coffee Price $70.00
  • $30.00
    Fri, Sep 28, 9:49 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $30.00
  • $40.00obo
    Thu, Sep 27, 7:18 PM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    Ninja Coffee Maker. Can make a single cup or a full pot. Comes with milk frother for specialty coffees.
  • $35.00
    Tue, Sep 25, 10:09 AM
    Topsail, Avalon Peninsula
    Keurig machine. Works perfect. Don't use it