• Sun, Jul 15, 9:55 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    First Year Community studies text materials. 450.00 ono. Need to sell ASAP!!!
  • Thu, Jul 12, 7:26 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Plunkett's $50.00 Medical Terminology $75.00
  • $375.00
    Mon, Jul 9, 9:14 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Almost new books for PCP program at Keyin College. $800+ value. Selling for $375.
  • $475.00obo
    Thu, Jul 5, 1:12 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used Except for math work books Make an offer!
  • $1.00
    Fri, Jun 29, 9:11 AM
    Burnt Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a full set of 2nd Class Power Engineering Textbooks
  • $30.00
    Thu, Jun 28, 8:40 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Encyclopedia & Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, & Allied Health, Seventh Edition, asking $ 30.00
  • $100.00
    Mon, Jun 25, 9:27 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a set of 3rd class power engineering text books for sale. In good condition. $100 Call/text 427-8562
  • $90.00firm
    Mon, Jun 25, 10:38 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Modern welding text book 11th (newest) edition, bought brand new 2 months ago for 180$, in mint condition, absolute MUST HAVE for anyone doing any program that has the slightest bit of welding you WILL need this book, can drop it off anywhere in the St. John’s area if need be
  • $150.00
    Thu, Jun 21, 9:56 AM
    Grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Milady’s Esthetics text book, brand new still in the plastic. $150.00
  • $250.00
    Tue, Jun 19, 9:28 PM
    clarenville, Central/Interior
    Bought new September 2017 wasn’t used paid 500$ and only attended two weeks text or call for for my info and pictures
  • $1.00obo
    Mon, Jun 4, 3:17 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Various OH&S books for sale. Books I have are what you see in the pictures. Call for price of book you need. Thanks.
  • $280.00
    Sat, Jun 2, 1:13 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 1-4 plumbing periods, additional block 2 & 3 blocks, IPT pipe trade handbook and safety first handbook. Asking $280