• $60firm
    Wed, Oct 6, 4:36 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Nancy Carolines “Emergency In The Streets”
  • $1obo
    Sat, Oct 2, 8:56 AM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Full set of 4th class power engineering books
  • $150
    Mon, Sep 27, 10:14 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Carpentry Book 3rd Canadian Edition. Just Reduced
  • Sat, Sep 25, 4:15 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Contact for prices.
  • $450
    Thu, Sep 23, 4:33 PM
    Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Eastern Labrador
    Includes Part A & B (Edition 3). Brand new condition. Paid $1100, asking $450.
  • $75
    Fri, Sep 17, 10:38 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Personal Care Attendant, Book & Workbook
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 16, 7:56 PM
    Bryants Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Ninth edition, used for vet assistant program at academy canada!
  • $50neg
    Mon, Sep 13, 11:01 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for book need asap
  • $200
    Thu, Sep 9, 2:05 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    LPN books for sale $200 for all
  • $30
    Wed, Sep 8, 10:49 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Encyclopedia & Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, & Allied Health, Seventh Edition, asking $ 30.00
  • $200
    Mon, Sep 6, 10:06 AM
    Jerseyside, Avalon Peninsula
    First year electrical text books in excellent condition
  • Mon, Sep 6, 8:48 AM
    Middle Arm, Central/Interior
    The price of each book varies, as does their condition (some have highlighting, others barely used). Contact me for more information.
  • Sun, Sep 5, 5:14 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Medical Administrative books for sale can be sold individually. Books were bought brand new. Make an offer.
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 4, 7:32 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling school book Pharmacology for Canadian Pharmacy technicians 50
  • Thu, Sep 2, 8:37 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    2018 Sage 50 Accounting 19th Edition (ISBN # 978-0-17-987801-6) - $50.00 Practical Math Applications 3rd Edition (ISBN # 978-0-538-73115-7) $30.00 English Essentials 3rd Edition (ISBN # 978-0-07-353332-2) $30.00 Microsoft Office 365 Excel2016 (ISBN # 978-1-305-87809-9) $50.00 Microsoft Office 365 Acces2016 (ISBN # 978-1-305-87799-3) $50.00 Microsoft Office 365 PowerPoint2016(ISBN # has 978-1-305-87818-1) $50.00 Microsoft Office 365 Publisher2016 (ISBN # 978-1-305-87119-9) $40.00
  • Thu, Sep 2, 8:18 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Human Relation 4th Canadian Ed ($40.00) Community Development in Canada ($30.00) Sociology in our Times ($50.00) Technical Communication ($50.00) Microsoft Office 2013 Introductory Enhanced Edition ($60.00) Brand new, was only used for one semester Can be sold all together or individual
  • Tue, Aug 31, 1:34 PM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy executive office management books, doesn't have to be in Central will travel to pick them up!
  • $400firm
    Fri, Aug 27, 9:00 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Full set of Pipefitter Modules.. used once 709-690-3087
  • $110
    Wed, Aug 25, 7:41 PM
    Deep Bight, Eastern
    Chemistry book still in plastic, along with the basic statistics , biology book only used once or twice in perfect condition Text 7665032 Chemistry book - 40 Statistics- 30 Biology book - 40