• $15
    Sun, Aug 7, 11:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Received as a gift but never used.
  • $20
    Tue, Aug 2, 11:54 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 6 inch cast iron pan , message me if interested
  • $40
    Mon, Aug 1, 1:50 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    PRESSURE COOKER 6 QUART (( 5.7 LITERS )) NEW CONDITION , NOT USED , NAME IS MIRRO
  • $120
    Mon, Aug 1, 8:22 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Gotham Steel air fryer, new
  • $20
    Wed, Jul 27, 2:39 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale vintage enamel over cast iron pot , 7 1/2 inches across top , message me if interested
  • $80
    Wed, Jul 20, 12:51 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2 - New Glazed Top Stoneware’s Still In Box And Packaging , 14 3/4” x 10” x 2” depth Dish , 15” x 10” x 1” depth Baking Sheet Glazed Top Stoneware , Askin $80 For Both Pieces Pickup In CBS Upper Gullies Area !
  • $5
    Wed, Jul 20, 12:30 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    one small boiler
  • $10
    Wed, Jul 20, 12:30 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    cast iron fried pan perfect shape
  • $60firm
    Thu, Jul 14, 7:01 PM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Various Cookware Pieces. $60 firm
  • $20
    Sun, Jul 10, 2:59 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen Aid 8" stainless steel 5 ply frying pan. In excellent condition $20.00. Text or call 709-589-6217
  • $20
    Mon, Jul 4, 3:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Unused wooden cutting board, 1 and 1/4 inch thick. Four wooden feet on the bottom
  • $10
    Sat, Jul 2, 7:22 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of Trudeau Glossy Glass and Chrome Salt & Pepper Mills, great condition
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 27, 8:48 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    brand new bake bean pot never use
  • $10
    Thu, Jun 23, 9:50 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Assortment of Pyrex & Anchor Hocking Baking/Cooking Glass-Ware (Glass Fry-Pan, Glass Baking loaf dish, Casserole Dishes, Etc,,, $10 / piece "NO" Glass Chipping on items)..