PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $60.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 7:42 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner TV stand. 40in wide x 22in deep. Two glass shelves. In good shape. Local delivery available.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Feb 9, 8:29 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    TV stand in great condition. Black glass with hardwood.
  • $70.00obo
    Thu, Jan 14, 11:43 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv corner or wall unit with stand. Excellent condition
  • $80.00obo
    Fri, Jan 29, 1:56 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Glass tv stand
  • $75.00
    Sat, Jan 9, 10:34 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Black glass tv stand in good condition!!
  • $25.00
    Sat, Jan 23, 6:10 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand on wheels. Good condition. Smoke free home.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jan 13, 8:53 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand with glass rop. In good condition. Now have wall mounted tv , stand no longer required.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 9:27 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sony tv stand, one shelf, glass door. 30" wide, 18" high, 18" deep. Excellent condition.
  • $5.00
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:17 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    TV small stand.20.00 ono
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Feb 14, 9:53 AM
    Collier’s, Eastern
    TV stand in great condition for $30.00. Please call or text.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jan 13, 4:13 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand, glass shelves 46"×17". Call or text 709 589 7940. No emails pls
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 13, 9:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand 60 inches tall X 36 inches wide X 16 inches deep. $50.00 OBO
  • $100.00obo
    Tue, Jan 26, 12:24 PM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    32” TV and stand needs gone. Tv works perfect
  • $80.00
    Fri, Feb 5, 8:46 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic TV stand for 4:3 TV. In good condition.
  • $75.00firm
    Mon, Feb 1, 7:02 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Tv stand with cabinets and two doors, Adjustable shelves. Glass top, This unit is of high quality. Dimensions: 4 feet long by 1 foot 20 inches wide by 1 foot 21 inches high
  • $175.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:55 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    TV SOLD. STAND STILL AVAILABLE.42” flat screen TV with stand. TV is about 6 yrs old but in great shape. We just upgraded to a larger one.
  • $20.00obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 10:52 AM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    32” Sony trinitron TV and stand. $20.
  • $100.00firm
    Wed, Feb 17, 6:51 PM
    Brown's Arm, Central/Interior
    Glass TV stand for Sale $100 Firm . thillier43@hotmail.com
  • $3,500.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:03 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Continental Brand Great condition hardly used Solid oak nutmeg in Color 84h x 54w Just need propane Vent n pipe included Tv section 33w x 25 h Corner cabinet 3ft deep from corner to front
  • $175.00neg
    Sun, Feb 7, 11:28 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition TV stand/cabinet.Has build in DVD holders on side cabinet.Solid wood.