• Tue, Jun 28, 11:32 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Looking for a good to excellent couch , love seat and possibly a chair. Must be centrally location and priced fair. Thanks.
  • Fri, Jun 24, 12:57 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Couch and love seat $1500 microwave stand $200 kids pool table/air hockey table $150 message for other pricing
  • $450
    Wed, Jun 22, 11:29 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    sofabed double . this is in great condition , from a very clean home and smoke free . measures 74 inch long 88 inch when pulled out and 34 inch closed . WILLING TO TRADE FOR ANTIQUES , MUSICAL INSTURMENTS, OR GOLD
  • $15
    Tue, Jun 21, 9:06 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    1 purple foot stool excellent codition
  • $175
    Fri, Jun 17, 12:04 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Couch and sofa Solid wood Excellent condition $175 firm Smoke free home Call 486-4477
  • $400obo
    Sun, Jun 12, 7:45 PM
    Norris Arm, Central/Interior
    For Sale Vintage couch set (couch, chair and coffee table). Great Condition. Located in Norris Arm South
  • $350obo
    Wed, Jun 8, 12:04 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Sofa, Love Seat and Chair gently used from a smoke free home.
  • $250
    Tue, Jun 7, 8:27 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    French Provicial chesterfield and chair. In excellent condition.
  • $1,000obo
    Wed, Jun 1, 7:02 PM
    Grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Sofa and love seat for sale. Excellent condition $1000 obo
  • $250firm
    Thu, May 26, 8:00 AM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    IKEA Futon Sofa Bed. 250 Firm thillier43@hotmail.com Tony
  • $250obo
    Wed, May 25, 7:14 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Some minor wear and light scratches. I adopted a new kitten and realized leather was a bad choice. Not I’m terrible shape, just in fair to good shape.