PREMIUM AD
  • Log Splitters and Wood Chippers at Blue Water Marine
    WINTER IS COMING GET READY WITH BLUE WATER MARINE!
    You’ve got to get your winter wood in and clean up the yard before the snow and frost. Make the most of the Fall Season with equipment from Blue Water Marine: we've got Log Splitters and Wood Chippers IN-STOCK! Visit or contact us today for more details. 16 Allston Street, Kenmount Road Business Park, Mount Pearl, NL. (709) 782-3200, info@bluewatermarine.ca
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $175obo
    Mon, Sep 20, 2:25 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Three counter height stools ( purchased from pier one imports ) Some discolouration on one ,other two in excellent condition
  • $60
    Fri, Sep 24, 11:51 AM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools with padded seats & back rest in excellent condition.
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 7:25 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 29 inch bar stools in excellent condition $50
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:31 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    handheld tally counter. 20.00 ONO.. Call. PH. 589-4164
  • $35neg
    Thu, Sep 16, 3:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable bar stool.
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 12, 3:40 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hot tub step stool
  • $150firm
    Tue, Oct 5, 8:38 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Green counter tops measuring 143 X 55 X 51......includes double sink and taps
  • $10obo
    Sun, Oct 3, 11:50 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom vanity counter. 47” x 22” $1 ono Call/text for quickest response.709-685-6300
  • $50
    Sun, Sep 26, 11:22 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Bar Stools / Chairs excellent condition ($35.00 ea or $50.00 for 2)
  • Sun, Aug 8, 6:03 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED for sale stool & stand....$ 50.00 for both....335-2773.
  • $60
    Wed, Sep 8, 8:55 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Laminated kitchen island counter tops. Main piece 56 1/4inch x 25 1/4. Small chip out of the side edge Riser piece 60 1/4inchx 12inch
  • $100
    Sat, Sep 25, 8:50 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Counter top Stove with solid burners
  • $65obo
    Sat, Sep 25, 10:01 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom sink, counter, and faucet. Great shape! 32 by 22.5
  • $45
    Tue, Oct 12, 8:54 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools for sale 3 for 45 .00..
  • Fri, Sep 10, 3:56 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Ice Cream Parlour Stools with Cast Iron Base.
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 2:38 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools in fair condition. Suitable for shed. Please text if interested.
  • $200
    Wed, Sep 15, 3:01 PM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Three solid oak bar stools,They swivel.Seat height is 30”,like new.Located in Chamberlains.
  • $800neg
    Tue, Oct 5, 9:57 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Quartz counter top and under mount sink 5 yr old in great shape $800 ono
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 18, 11:54 AM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools in good condition.Seat height is 29 1/2”.Located in Chamberlains, Cbs.$50.00 for pair
  • Tue, Sep 14, 2:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid steel counter weight about a ton. Dimensions are 15" x 15" x 18" height. Make an offer.