• $75.00
    Sat, Sep 15, 3:26 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought new. Never used. Buffet Server. $75. Phone or text 725-5464. Located in Mount Pearl. Thanks.
  • $15.00
    Sat, Sep 15, 11:06 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Unopened 12” electric frying pan ,
  • $20.00obo
    Thu, Sep 13, 2:20 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    excellent condition
  • $45.00obo
    Thu, Sep 13, 2:19 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    excellent condition
  • $300.00
    Sat, Aug 25, 9:55 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    We have a 4 burner Frigidaire gas cooktop in new condition. reason for selling just redone kitchen and installed new gas range. Cant bet it for cooking with power on or off. Cost Over $900 new
  • Tue, Aug 21, 11:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hamilton beach Dehydrator Bought a month ago, used it once for jerky. Selling because moving. Paid 120 selling for 80 text or call 7096318954
  • Mon, Aug 20, 10:40 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Sensio Electric Popcorn Maker Mint condition Great for movie night or sports events Purchased for $30 Selling for $10 Call or text Scott at 683-1083,...
  • $30.00
    Tue, Aug 14, 1:49 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with buckets and popcorn maker. Only asking $30 or best offer
  • $10.00
    Tue, Aug 7, 10:46 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Crockpots. Large and Medium Size, both is excellent condition (the large size has barely been used). $20 for the large size, $10 for the medium.
  • $40.00firm
    Fri, Aug 3, 12:39 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new still in the box 6 qt slow Cooker. Email for fastest response.
  • $35.00firm
    Wed, Aug 1, 3:45 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Salton model# ID1562 induction cooktop. Mint condition used twice.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Jul 31, 7:09 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Frigidaire, Electrolux, Gallery Series, electric white ceramic glass counter inset cooktop. 30 3/4" X 21 1/2". Email howardp@mun.ca Call 834-1177
  • $40.00
    Sun, Jul 29, 2:36 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Slow cooker used once