• Sat, Jun 12, 1:16 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, buffett heater never used....$ 40.00.....335-2773.
  • $25
    Thu, Jun 10, 8:34 AM
    Stephenville crossing, West Coast
    TURKEY COOKER “DEEEP FRYER”
  • $20
    Thu, Jun 10, 8:34 AM
    Stephenville crossing, West Coast
    ROTISSERIE COOKER,, VERTICAL ROTISSERIE COOKER FOR SALE
  • $40
    Wed, Jun 9, 8:22 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Hamilton Beach grill. Large 9 x 14 cooking surface Very little use. Asking $40.00. If interested please call 709-699-7206.
  • $20
    Wed, Jun 9, 8:19 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    2- 4 guart slow cookers. Very little use. Asking $20.00 each. If interested please call 709-699-7206.
  • $35
    Tue, Jun 8, 10:09 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used but good condition and works as new - Originally paid around $179 Actifry Original features a 60-minute timer on control panel and the 1kg capacity can cook for up to 4 people. Only T-fal’s Actifry, the healthy and easy solution to address our love for fried foods. Manual here: https://dam.groupeseb.com/m/5fab5d926d4dccfd/original/FZ700-TFL-en_fr.pdf
  • $20
    Sat, Jun 5, 8:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Rival digital crockpot. Great condition.
  • $175
    Fri, Jun 4, 2:53 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    2 brand new new wave cook tops including grill and pans, brand new never used. Good for home with small children due to the fact the cook tops do not get hot to the touch. Amazing how they work, selling for parents.
  • $75
    Wed, Jun 2, 2:52 PM
    HEARTS DELIGHT, Avalon Peninsula
    8 Quart Instant Pot. Used only once. In excellent condition.
  • $100
    Mon, May 31, 10:52 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    I have a instant pot 6 in 1 pressure cooker for sale. Brand new, still in the box. Asking $100.
  • $50firm
    Mon, May 24, 12:02 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Instant cooker. Never used
  • $25
    Sun, May 16, 4:27 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Digital Crockpot with automatic turnoff and 'stay warm' feature to keep the food warm after automatic cooking. Great condition.
  • $40
    Sat, May 15, 12:40 PM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    16 qt. like new. Used once. Instruction book included.
  • $30
    Wed, May 12, 5:53 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition, only used 3 times
  • Tue, May 11, 5:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted old cast iron frying pans. Don’t matter if they have rust just no warping. Looking for pans made by lodge or griswold. Welling to pick up in stjohns , paradise area. Send pictures of what you have and we’ll see if we can make a deal
  • $80
    Fri, May 7, 9:33 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    T-fal easy fry air fryer new in box 80 dollars
  • $50
    Fri, May 7, 9:32 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Master chef air fryer 3L 50 dollars
  • $120
    Mon, May 3, 12:56 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ninja Air Fryer - used a few times. Reason for selling: Upgraded.
  • $35
    Tue, Apr 27, 11:03 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Used actifry but in good condition.works great. Reason for selling ,we purchase a NInga. $ 35.00
  • $15
    Sun, Apr 25, 2:24 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Like New Condition 2 Qt Crock Pot !