• $70firm
    Mon, Oct 11, 4:25 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Everything is in working condition
  • Saw

    $800
    Fri, Oct 29, 7:07 PM
    Calvert, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw For cutting ceramic, counter tops and masonry products. 220V, 1 Phase Motor
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 26, 3:16 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt circular saw - good condition.
  • $5
    Fri, Nov 26, 3:16 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    circular parts saw - cord cut - King brand.
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 28, 10:37 PM
    Bay Robert's, Avalon Peninsula
    3/4 craftsman jig saw scroll saw combo. 2.5 Amp. please call 1-709-697-1649
  • $775
    Thu, Oct 28, 5:19 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    King industrial cabinet 10” table saw for sale. 52” rip in excellent condition $775.00 ono
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 19, 8:05 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    I table saw stand fairly good condition
  • $200obo
    Sun, Oct 31, 7:53 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    10 in Craftman Radial Saw in good condition works perfect . With legs on wheels. New 10" blade. Best way to get me is text
  • $1,234obo
    Sat, Nov 20, 2:42 PM
    Valley pond, Central/Interior
    Husqvarna 365 $225 Jonsered 630 $250 Both saws are in good running condition.
  • $200
    Sun, Nov 28, 2:58 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a craftsman 10” table saw. Saw is in good shape but doesn’t be used because have a new table saw
  • Fri, Oct 22, 7:43 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a table saw miter fence, Craftsman part # A134010601, to fit a Craftsman table saw model 315.218060 or a scrapped table for parts. Call 330-9100
  • $40
    Fri, Nov 12, 5:18 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Tungsten Carbide Grit Hole Saw Kit. PowerFist Kit only 1 used the rest are new.
  • $325
    Sun, Nov 7, 7:00 PM
    Aspen Cove, Central/Interior
    King 10” Table Saw Call text 424-5267 676-2192 Located in Aspen Cove 325.00
  • $450obo
    Mon, Nov 1, 11:36 PM
    clarenville, Central/Interior
    Stihl TS 400 cut off saw. Use for cutting steel or concrete . New blade , works perfect
  • $80
    Thu, Nov 25, 1:13 PM
    Grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    For Ssle 20" 240 tooth saw blade. The centre hole is 1" in diameter. Call Grand Falls Windsor. 293 0097
  • $50obo
    Mon, Nov 22, 10:54 AM
    Hr.Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    38 cc poulan pro chain saw with 16" bar. Runs fine just don't use enough. Pick up in harbour grace.
  • $450
    Tue, Nov 16, 8:20 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    ..completely rebuilt saw .. new cylinder/rings/piston/solenoid/gas filter/18" bar/chain ..heavy duty saw
  • $709obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:14 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy old unwanted chain saws blown up or just not wanted anymore
  • $225obo
    Tue, Nov 9, 9:32 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft 7" Sliding Wet Tile Saw In good condition, only used on one small project. $225 OBO
  • $150obo
    Wed, Nov 3, 8:28 PM
    Gould’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Foldable miter saw stand. Only used once. 150 or best offer