PREMIUM AD
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
    PENNEY PRE-OWNED - BUY WITH CONFIDENCE Incredible deals on vehicles! Extended Warranty to protect your investment, As Traded vehicles, Certify and save! 164 Point certified inspection and detailing, Car Proof Vehicle history reports available.

    Get Pre Approved. Fast. Easy. Confidential.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $100.00
    Sat, May 25, 3:37 PM
    Foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner desk. Great condition
  • $100.00
    Sat, Apr 27, 7:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    L-shaped two drawer desk. Good condition. Light Color
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, May 18, 4:11 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner computer desk , sliding keyboard tray. Some wear and tear on edges. Pick up only
  • Mon, May 20, 7:39 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    FS: Nice Desk ... perfect for the student without a desk! 50 bucks takes it... paid much more... just in the way now! Don’t delay or you may miss out!
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Apr 15, 10:03 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One desk great for a child's room. Made from solid pine with one drawer and storage space. 41" long x 24" wide and 28" high. In perfect shape with no marks or scratches.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Apr 12, 8:12 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    large comp. desk 30.00. ONO
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Apr 15, 7:21 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Light oak colour computer desk
  • $500.00firm
    Wed, Apr 3, 7:48 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Rolltop desk for sale. In excellent condition.
  • $40.00obo
    Wed, May 8, 8:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner desk for sale $40 obo
  • $50.00
    Fri, May 10, 8:30 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Folding pine desk. Great for limited space.
  • $25.00neg
    Tue, Apr 23, 11:11 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale corner computer desk. Mount Pearl 'Phone 364-4597
  • $15.00neg
    Thu, Apr 18, 10:40 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale small computer desk. Mount Pearl. Phone 364-4597 Partially disassembled for transport
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2:02 PM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    Desk with three drawers and top storage unit in good. Condition. $20 for desk and $20 for top storage unit. Call 227-1824.
  • $100.00
    Wed, Apr 17, 1:19 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid pine computer desk and chair
  • Tue, Apr 23, 5:07 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Desk and chair. Brand new. $120
  • $150.00
    Sun, May 12, 7:06 PM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Home Office Desk asking $150 ONO...Has to go soon.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 3:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids dark brown desk and pink chair from Ikea. Desk has some scratches/stains. Pick up only.
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, May 20, 9:01 AM
    Horwood, Central/Interior
    Small corner desk in good shape $30 obo
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 3:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids dark brown desk and pink chair with wheels. Pick up only.
  • $75.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 4:37 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Computer Desk/Armoire Dimensions: 52H x 31.5W x 19.5D In excellent condition