• $10.00
    Sun, Jul 22, 9:53 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    DVD Player without remote control, in excellent working condition.
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jul 20, 9:44 PM
    Virgin Arm, Central/Interior
    Curtis DVD player
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jul 17, 10:49 AM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Rarely used. Remote and pack of batteries included.
  • $15.00
    Sun, Jul 15, 2:19 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Zenith brand perfect condition includes remote control
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jul 6, 7:18 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    THE LORD OF THE RINGS - The motion picture trilogy boxed 3 double DVD set ( wide screen ) great shape. The fellowship of the ring, The two towers ( new,sealed ) and the return of the king. complete with case and inserts ....$30....call 745-0043
  • $15.00
    Tue, Jul 3, 10:30 AM
    blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    koss dvd with didital tuner 300 watts 15.00
  • $40.00
    Sun, Jun 24, 11:58 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling because I do not need any longer, as new, must pick up.
  • $25.00
    Sat, Jun 23, 11:31 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale a sony dvd player comes with remote , good condition
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jun 20, 11:00 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Toshiba DVD Player with remote Excellent Condition
  • $10.00
    Sat, Jun 16, 11:27 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    very good condition
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jun 8, 7:27 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Toshiba DVD Player with HDMI input $20Firm In perfect working order No Trades.
  • $175.00
    Sat, Jun 2, 1:25 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Just want gone taking up space.
  • $30.00obo
    Thu, May 31, 8:09 PM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    Digital video recorder and dvd player $30 687 7022 or partial trade considered towards aquarium and or supplies 687=7022 call or text