• $100
    Sat, Jul 2, 9:05 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    23g Cosmo. New in the case $100
  • $500
    Thu, Jun 30, 10:19 PM
    Town of Massey Drive, West Coast
    For sale Bisset Dart Scoreboard in excellent condition. Minimal use and has not been used for many years.
  • $50obo
    Thu, Jun 30, 9:26 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    26g. Black finish comes off pretty easy but lots of grip. Original points
  • $75obo
    Thu, Jun 30, 9:26 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Lightly used. Scale shows 26g. Zirconium finish.
  • $25
    Wed, Jun 29, 8:07 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Halex dart board
  • $50
    Sat, Jun 25, 9:51 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    DART BOARD ,LIKE NEW , GREAT DEAL. I ALSO GOT 2 MORE AS WELL . 50.00 EACH
  • $90
    Fri, Jun 24, 1:20 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Dart board surround built solid made with ledge for your darts . Nice patters in it
  • $100neg
    Wed, Jun 22, 8:29 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    MVG 22 Gram Darts
  • $70
    Wed, Jun 22, 8:06 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Target Agora darts 90% tungsten 23 gr new shafts and flights
  • $25neg
    Tue, Jun 21, 1:06 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Powerhead II New Generation Dart Board, hardly used, like new condition, asking $25 neg. Call 727-5292
  • $325obo
    Sun, Jun 5, 9:31 PM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Dartboard, case, and scoreboard.
  • $25
    Fri, Jun 3, 1:53 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my dart board,got a new one for Christmas,still lots of wear in this board.It has super wire which is thin preventing a lot of pop outs.
  • $60obo
    Wed, Jun 1, 6:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    The Gambler 21 gram darts only used a few times .had paint stripped from the barrel.mint condition.
  • $45
    Sat, May 28, 11:55 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sport 80 Tungsten Steel Tip Nylon Shaft Darts with Case. New - Never Opened. Item will be listed until sold. No delivery. Selling from Torbay - 10 minutes from Stavenger Drive.
  • $50
    Fri, May 27, 9:23 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    2 sets of darts 50 bucks each
  • $65firm
    Wed, May 25, 2:26 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Dart board for sale, in excellent condition, rarely used
  • $50
    Sun, May 15, 9:26 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    NEW DART BOARD - NEVER USED -
  • $90obo
    Sat, May 14, 11:43 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Take all for $80 or $30 each
  • $400firm
    Wed, May 11, 9:02 PM
    Tilton, Eastern
    Dart score board