• $1.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 10:43 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Deck gates for sale. Can be built using spruce or pressure treated wood. Email or text with the gate size you are looking for and I will give you a price. You can also contact me for any other wood working needs.
  • $200.00
    Sun, May 31, 11:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Approximately 600 patio paved blocks
  • $450.00
    Thu, May 28, 8:01 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Six - heavy gauge galvanized gates. 45 x 96 inch each plus hardware. $450.00 for all six. Would also make a great dog pound or retaining baskets.
  • $500.00obo
    Tue, May 26, 12:34 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Fencing For Sale Galvanized chain link fence 2 50ft sections 6ft height Galvanized chain link gates 1. 6ft by 3ft 2. 6ft by 5ft All necessary hardware included plus 10 T rails All of the above in like new condition. Text or call 709-690-7409...no emails please.
  • $25.00
    Mon, May 25, 12:21 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 6 - pointed fence stakes .
  • $225.00
    Sun, May 24, 3:13 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    38” x 72”. 2 years old. Comes with hardware.
  • $1.00neg
    Tue, May 19, 11:10 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED chain link fence/ barrier panels. To be used for dog kennel. (Picture for attention only)
  • Tue, May 19, 9:43 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 70”x82” galvanized steel frames, were used for gates in a fence. $80
  • $180.00obo
    Sat, May 9, 12:27 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Chain link fencing. 80 feet x 3 feet
  • Mon, May 4, 8:33 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One 16’ double gate. Great for the cabin or home entrance. $1600 obo. Two 10’ steel gates.$1100 each. Please call. No emails 690-3599
  • $2.20
    Sat, May 2, 10:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    160 pcs of Taek color. It is 12 ft lengths And the cost is 2.20 lin ft. High quality clips are included at that price
  • $100.00
    Sat, Apr 25, 8:03 AM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 chain link gates $100.00 each