• $100
    Wed, Aug 3, 6:24 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought this at the fireplace store a few years ago for $229 and the grate for $40..It's 30in X 30in closed up..It's 54in open...both side flaps are 12in each .Will sell $100 OBO..well made...just took out my fireplace...was mainly used for decoration...call or text
  • $50
    Fri, Jul 22, 1:15 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a large metal theatre arts Mask that's approx just under 2ft high. Mask made from a rustic silver polished metal on a black wood stand.
  • $45firm
    Fri, Aug 5, 5:55 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2 lanterns,sold as a pair.
  • $30
    Wed, Jul 27, 10:09 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    selling 2 Baptism frames
  • $25
    Mon, Jun 20, 3:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage Creative Motion Rocket Lava Lamp, excellent condition
  • $25obo
    Wed, Jul 6, 2:49 PM
    Conception Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Dark brown wooden shelf with hooks can be used in either kitchen, bathroom , bedroom or hallway etc,,..
  • $25obo
    Wed, Jul 6, 2:49 PM
    Conception Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Dark brown wooden shelf with hooks can be used in either kitchen, bathroom , bedroom or hallway etc,,..
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 21, 3:30 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tissue Box Cover from Bed Bathroom & Beyond in great condition, sticker price of $40 + tax is still on the inside
  • $20
    Mon, Aug 1, 1:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Going at a bargain.....two different beautiful Jean Paul collections dolls..asking $20. Each or take both for $35...Nice for a gift for a little girls room or a collector..call or text 771 0456.
  • $20
    Thu, Aug 4, 8:45 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Decorative Swirl Glassware, great condition.
  • $15
    Tue, Jun 28, 8:42 PM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Blue lava lamp hardly used .works perfect 15.00. 7096992280
  • $15
    Mon, May 23, 6:25 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 2 hooks on Hockey Wall Plaque
  • Sun, Jun 19, 8:20 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For all your scentsy needs I have his and her, a pet line Laundry Bath and body, and more!!