• $15
    Sat, Jan 22, 11:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    PRECIOUS MOMENT "TIME HEALS" PERFECT CONDITION ' no box from a VERY CLEAN FROM A SMOKE & PET FEE HOME . PRICE $15. PICK UP ONLY IN KILBRIDE
  • $15
    Sat, Jan 22, 11:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    PRECIOUS MOMENTS IN PERFECT CONDITION "SCOOPING UP SOME LOVE" 635049 PRICE $15. PICK UP ONLY IN KILBRIDE
  • $25
    Fri, Jan 21, 5:25 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Remembers Flag great colour full size 3ft x5ft
  • $40
    Wed, Jan 19, 6:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a large vibrant green clay gloss finished moulded vase, approx 20" tall and in great shape.
  • $5
    Mon, Jan 17, 8:25 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    5 chair covers and matching chesterfield cover plus yellow chesterfield cover, all in excellent condition. $5 each for chair cover and$10 each for chesterfield cover
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 13, 8:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tissue Box Cover from Bed Bathroom & Beyond in great condition, sticker price of $40 + tax is still on the inside
  • $15obo
    Tue, Jan 11, 7:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tortoise Shell Decorative Jar Shade, brand new in box.
  • $15
    Sun, Jan 9, 11:03 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Horse Head for desk ornament or shelf decor Nice piece of decor for horse lover
  • $20
    Sat, Jan 8, 3:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a modern vintage looking decorative jug, approx. 8-10" high.
  • $30
    Thu, Jan 6, 9:07 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Take all of the Christmas items $30.00
  • $30
    Wed, Jan 5, 9:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowman on one side, scarecrow on reverse. All handcrafted, painted, stained. Indoor use only
  • $20
    Tue, Jan 4, 2:30 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Decorative Swirl Glassware, great condition.
  • $120
    Sun, Jan 2, 4:37 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought this at the fireplace store a few years ago for $229 and the grate for $40..It's 30in X 30in closed up..It's 54in open...both side flaps are 12in each .Will sell $120 OBO..well made and heavy...just took out my fireplace...was mainly used for decoration...call or text
  • $30
    Fri, Dec 24, 11:26 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    selling 2 Baptism frames
  • $20
    Tue, Dec 21, 5:57 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Two large decorative Leaf Trays One measures 24 inches and the other is 28 inches $20 for both Located in Dildo
  • $35
    Sun, Dec 19, 7:10 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Merry Christmas Sign New..36x9
  • $100firm
    Thu, Dec 16, 8:34 AM
    cormack, West Coast
    An assortment of antique wine carboys...for intended use or as a decoration.use your creative imagation...$100.00 each or take all 5 for $400
  • $65
    Wed, Dec 15, 12:33 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a large hand carved two piece wooden giraffe as seen in the photo. Piece is just under 2ft tall and in nice shape. Great stylish piece in the right decor.
  • $5
    Wed, Dec 15, 10:18 AM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Couple silhouette of man and woman. Black and clear glass, new. Asking $5.00 Approximately 4” high. Text or call 649-8897
  • $35
    Sun, Dec 12, 4:52 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling this orange Infinity art glass decorative friendship piece that is mint with original box.