• $20
    Sat, Nov 6, 8:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New Hand Painted Japanese Vase in original box, great condition, never used.
  • $20
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:28 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tissue Box Cover from Bed Bathroom & Beyond in great condition, sticker price of $40 + tax is still on the inside
  • $50neg
    Fri, Oct 15, 10:59 PM
    St Phillip’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Iron candle holder for sale , great condition. 53 inches high .
  • $20firm
    Sat, Nov 27, 8:34 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Light switch Cover Plate & Flower Hook $20 Firm
  • $10
    Fri, Nov 12, 10:35 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For sale 2 throw chusions in excellent condition two for $10.00 please call 709 535 8760
  • $20obo
    Mon, Nov 8, 10:10 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wine Rack - brand new, still in box (only taken out for pictures). $20
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 30, 8:33 PM
    Harbour Grace, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Four large glass vases. $20.00 for the lot. I'm in Harbour Grace, NL. pick up only.
  • $45
    Tue, Dec 7, 11:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one Franklin Fine Porcelain "The Meadowland Bird Vase" limited edition signed by the artist in mint condition from collection. These vases go for $100's online own this one today for $50, don't miss out.
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 29, 7:40 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Two large decorative Leaf Trays One measures 24 inches and the other is 28 inches $20 for both Located in Dildo
  • $5
    Sat, Oct 23, 5:34 AM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Brown candle holders, set of 4. Rectangular shape, approximately 4” high and 2 1/2” wide. Also shown round crystal with stand. SELLING SEPARATELY $5 or in SET SELLING WITH the 4 candle holders $10 for set. Approximately 3 1/2” in diameter. Text or call 649-8887
  • $20
    Fri, Nov 26, 7:57 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    plug in to show chip pictures.
  • $10firm
    Tue, Nov 23, 4:20 PM
    St. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Name to be put in sleeve.
  • $20obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 9:59 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    selling wicket baskets in excellent condition
  • $45obo
    Tue, Nov 16, 1:01 PM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 51” 3-tier basket stand. In great condition. Located in Chapel Arm. Asking 45.00
  • $10
    Sun, Dec 5, 10:02 AM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    SMALL TABLE WITH GLASS TOP IN EXCELLENT CONDITION...
  • Fri, Dec 3, 11:09 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    7 Round glass shelves shelves, with smooth edge, 2 only 23" in diameter $30.00 each, 1 only 16" in diameter $20.00, 3 only 10" in diameter $10.00 each & 1 only 6" in diameter $5.00,
  • $150
    Wed, Dec 1, 8:25 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Locally Handcrafted in St John’s, Stained Glass Window Panel, measures 9 1/2”x11 1/2”, gorgeous mixed stained glass and bevels. Finished in black patina. $150
  • $45firm
    Mon, Nov 22, 10:48 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Trays for displaying decor and decorations
  • $50
    Wed, Oct 27, 9:37 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    $50.00 for them all ...no picking
  • $35
    Wed, Dec 1, 6:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Very unique hand carved and painted wooden cat that was made in bali, approx. 18" tall.