• $80
    Tue, Mar 29, 5:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased online for my daughters room for Christmas but she wasn’t interested. Selling for what I paid: $80.
  • $80
    Thu, Mar 31, 2:25 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Chandelier with alabaster glass 6 bulbs brushed nickle finish.
  • $60
    Fri, May 13, 1:23 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Decorative table lamps.
  • $50neg
    Sun, May 15, 2:36 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Two copper light fixture’s used but in excellent condition $50.00 each
  • $40
    Tue, Apr 19, 8:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mount light
  • $40neg
    Sun, May 15, 2:41 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Used light fixtures but in excellent condition $40.00 each
  • $30
    Tue, Mar 22, 8:01 PM
    Chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Used once… works perfect
  • $25
    Wed, Mar 30, 10:22 PM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    Qty light fixtures $25.00 for all 3. 1 new in box
  • $20
    Sun, Apr 3, 8:48 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    this light is in excellent condition and was used in a bathroom. I have two of these lights if you are interested. they are $20 each.
  • $15
    Wed, Apr 6, 1:07 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One four bulb Vanity Light fixture for sale
  • $10
    Mon, May 9, 9:06 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique bed lamp. Hangs over the head board. Has a crack in the shade ( reflected in price)that could be glued.