• $15.00
    Tue, Jun 2, 8:19 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of shelves. Shelves themselves are adjustable. Including a pack of extra shelf pins as well. Approximately 54 inches high, 25 inches in length, and 6 inches deep. Asking 15 dollars.
  • $125.00
    Sat, May 23, 2:28 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of oak bar stools with chair backs and swivel bases. Very good condition with superficial wear from light use. Seat height: 30" Height of back: 48" Base: 19" square at floor level.
  • Fri, May 22, 10:28 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools available. 15 each or 3 for 30. 6nine3 73two6
  • $90.00firm
    Fri, May 22, 9:58 AM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale one bar stool with leather back & seat.One year old and very little use -- excellent condition.. Moving so no room for it I paid $182.00 for it and have bills to show you.selling for $90.00 (new price) Located Grand Falls Windsor.
  • $80.00
    Sat, May 16, 8:43 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic TV stand for 4:3 TV. In good condition.
  • Fri, May 15, 3:48 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Anyone out there with a glass/aluminum Oakley Display for sale? If so, how much?
  • $20.00obo
    Mon, May 11, 2:56 PM
    harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale girls cushioned chair
  • $80.00
    Wed, May 6, 11:52 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Recroom entertainment centre.
  • Fri, May 1, 8:05 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Black leather stool $10
  • $20.00
    Wed, Apr 29, 9:43 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale small shelive
  • Sat, Apr 25, 11:49 AM
    New West Valley, Central/Interior
    Beautiful Ashley brand bar and stools(3). Excellent condition with marble top selling because of renovations Bar purchase price was $1400.00 selling for $700.00 Bar stools purchase price was $400.00 selling for $175.00 each.
  • $850.00
    Wed, Apr 22, 12:15 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Factory bar and mirror for sale, walnut In colour