• $40.00firm
    Sat, May 9, 7:17 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Computer desk in great condition.
  • $80.00
    Sat, May 16, 10:01 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak student/computer study desk.
  • $150.00
    Sat, May 2, 10:13 AM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    Oak desk and chair , great condition
  • $220.00
    Thu, Apr 9, 12:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass top desk and matching filing cabinet. Good shape.
  • $200.00
    Mon, Apr 27, 11:46 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    In excellent condition. Small desks and adjustable chair
  • Thu, May 7, 5:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    This newly built desk is made from solid wood It measures 54 inches long x 30 high and 18 deep Other colours and sizes available $180
  • Wed, May 20, 12:25 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    A desk and entertainment center free most be able to pick up cant deliver
  • $200.00obo
    Sat, May 2, 12:08 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    36” X 72” Executive Office Desk in new condition. Matching computer wing 24” x 54” and a two drawer 24” X 36” filing cabinet could be available as well if a complete suite is required
  • Thu, May 28, 1:25 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Looking to Buy a Roll Top Desk. If you have one for sale please message me the details. Thanks
  • $1.00obo
    Tue, Apr 21, 10:20 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for a Dorel L-Shaped Desk or something close to it plase let me know thanks.
  • $750.00
    Sat, Apr 4, 8:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Executive desk 2 book cases Filing cabinet and hutch
  • Wed, May 6, 11:31 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale Desk in excellent condition Price is $100 ONO Phone or text at : 709-640-1913
  • $1,300.00obo
    Fri, Apr 10, 1:11 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Executive Office Furniture. Excellent Condition. 3 Pieces. Selling as a set only. 1) Desk, 108"L x 60"W, U-Shape, Bow Front, 3 Drawers (Lockable), Keyboard Tray. 2) Bookcase & File Cabinet Combo, 36"W x 20"D x 72"H, 2 File Drawers for Letter/Legal. 3) Wardrobe Cabinet, 24"W x 20"D x 66"H.
  • $45.00
    Fri, May 22, 11:41 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Pitney Bowes Metal File Cabinet in excellent condition with two doors $45 SIZE 33L 24D 20H or put your tools in
  • Mon, May 18, 9:36 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale Heavy duty safe On wheels so easy to move around Price: $200 Phone or text :709-640-1913
  • Wed, May 13, 7:32 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED for sale, 3 drawer wall mount cabinet new never used marble top, 20 in wide, 18 in deep, 29 in high bought @ RONA SALE valued @ $ 300.00 selling for $ 50.00 firm....335-2773.